Corporate Governance Report

Name of Listed Entity: BSE Limited
 Quarter ended: June 30, 2019

Title	Name of the Director	PAN & DIN	Category (Chairperson /Executive/ Non-Executive/ independent/ Nominee)	Date of appointment in the current terms/ cessation	Tenure	No. of Directors hip in listed entities including this entity (Refer Regulatio n 25(1) of Listing Regulatio n)	Number of membership s in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee(s) including this entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)	No of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)
Justice	Vikramajit Sen	PAN: ABAPS5829G DIN: 00866743	Public Interest Director (Non-Executive/ Independent)	Appointment 19-05-2016 Reappointment 19-05- 2019	3 Years	2	0	0
Shri	Ashishkumar Chauhan	PAN: AAAPC3435H DIN:00898469	MD & CEO (Executive)	Appointment 02-11-2012 Reappointment 02-11-2017	5 Years	1	1	0
Shri	Sumit Bose	PAN: AAYPB9260F DIN: 03340616	Public Interest Director (Non-Executive/ Independent)	Appointment 19-05-2016 Reappointment 19-05-2019	- 3 Years	4	2	3



Title	Name of the Director	PAN & DIN	Category (Chairperson /Executive/ Non- Executive/ independent/ Nominee)	Date of appointment in the current terms/ cessation	Tenure	No. of Directorsh ip in listed entities including this entity (Refer Regulatio n 25(1) of Listing Regulatio n)	Number of memberships in Audit/Stakeholder Committee(s) including this entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)	No of post of Chairperson in Audit/Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of Listing Regulations)
Shri	S. S. Mundra	PAN: ABHPM0762H DIN: 00979731	Public Interest Director (Non-Executive/ Independent)	17-01-2018	3 Years	2	3	2
Shri	David Wright	PAN: NA DIN:08064288	Public Interest Director (Non-Executive/ Independent)	16-03-2018	3 Years	1	0	0
Shri	Umakant Jayaram	PAN: ADBPJ4930E DIN:08334815	Public Interest Director (Non-Executive/ Independent)	04-02-2019	3 Years	1	1	0
Su. Shree	Jayshree Vyas	PAN: ACAPV6659C DIN: 00584392	Public Interest Director (Non-Executive/ Independent)	25-04-2019	3 Years	2	2	0
Smt.	Usha Sangwan	PAN: AAKPS4806L DIN:02609263	Shareholder Director (Non-executive Director)	04-09-2015		3	1	1
Smt.	Rajeshree Sabnavis	PAN: AAAPR9513P DIN:06731853	Shareholder Director (Non-executive Director)	04-09-2015	-	1	0	1



Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Date of appointment	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ independent/ Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Shri Sumit Bose	11-07-2017	Non-Executive Independent Director – Chairman of the Committee
	Shri S. S. Mundra	03-02-2018	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Shri Umakant Jayaram	22-02-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Smt. Usha Sangwan	17-01-2019	Non-Executive Director
	Su. Shree Jayshree Vyas	15-05-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Shri S. S. Mundra	24-01-2018	Non-Executive Independent Director – Chairman of the Committee
	Shri David Wright	25-04-2018	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Shri Umakant Jayaram	22-02-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Su. Shree Jayshree Vyas	15-05-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
3. Stakeholders' Relationship / Share Allotment Committee	Smt. Usha Sangwan	11-07-2017	Non-Executive Director – Chairperson of the Committee
	Shri S. S. Mundra	25-04-2018	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Shri Ashishkumar Chauhan	21-05-2013	Executive Director
	Su. Shree Jayshree Vyas	15-05-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director



4. Risk Management Committee	Shri David Wright	24-04-2018	Non-Executive Independent Director – Chairperson of the Committee
	Shri S. S. Mundra	17-01-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Justice Vikramajit Sen	17-01-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Shri Sumit Bose	17-01-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Shri Umakant Jayaram	22-02-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Su. Shree Jayshree Vyas	15-05-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Su. Shree Jayshree Vyas	15-05-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director – Chairperson of the Committee
	Shri Umakant Jayaram	22-02-2019	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Smt. Rajshree Sabnavis	17-01-2019	Non-Executive Director
	Shri Ashishkumar Chauhan	11-07-2017	Executive Director

Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the previous Quarter (March 31, 2019)	Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the relevant Quarter (June 30, 2019)	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings in number of days
January 15, 2019	May 7, 2019	16 days
February 1, 2019		94 days

Date(s) of meeting of Audit committee in the relevant quarter (June 30, 2019)	Whether requirement of Quorum met (details)	Date of meeting of Audit committee in the previous quarter (March 31, 2019)	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings in number of days
May 7, 2019	Shri Sumit Bose	February 1, 2019	94 days
	Shri Umakant Jayaram		
	Shri S. S. Mundra		

Date of meeting of Nomination & Remuneration committee in the relevant quarter (June 30, 2019)	Whether requirement of Quorum met (details)	Date of meeting of Nomination & Remuneration committee in the previous quarter (March 31, 2019)	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings in number of days
May 6, 2019	Shri S. S. Mundra	January 15, 2019	110 days
	Shri David Wright		
	Shri Umakant Jayaram		

Date of meeting of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee/Share Allotment Committee in the relevant quarter (June 30, 2019)	Whether requirement of Quorum met (details)	Date of meeting of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee/Share Allotment Committee in the previous quarter (March 31, 2019)	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings in number of days
May 6, 2019	Shri S. S. Mundra	NA	NA
	Shri Ashishkumar Chauhan		



Date of meeting of Risk Management committee in the relevant quarter (June 30, 2019)	Whether requirement of Quorum met (details)	Date of meeting of Risk Management committee in the previous quarter (March 31, 2019)	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings in number of days
May 6, 2019	Shri David Wright	February 1, 2019	93 days
	Shri S. S. Mundra		
	Justice Vikramajit Sen		
	Shri Sumit Bose		
	Shri Umakant Jayaram		

V. Related Party Transactions	
Subject	Compliance status (Yes/No/NA)
Whether prior approval of audit committee obtained	YES
Whether shareholder approval obtained for material RPT	NA
Whether details of RPT entered into pursuant to omnibus approval have been reviewed by Audit Committee	NA



VI. Affirmations

- 1. The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 2. The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
 - a. Audit Committee
 - b. Nomination & remuneration committee
 - c. Stakeholders' relationship/Share Allotment committee
 - d. Risk management committee (applicable to the top 100 listed entities)
- 3. The committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 4. The meetings of the board of directors and the above committees have been conducted in the manner as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 5. This report and/or the report submitted as on March 31, 2019 has been placed before Board of Directors. Any comments/ observations/ advice of Board of Directors may be mentioned here: Nil

Prajakta Powle

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Date: July 11, 2019