DETAILS OF SHAREHOLDERS (INTERIM DIVIDEND FOR F.Y. 2017-18) OF BSE LIMITED WHOSE EQUITY SHARES ARE LIABLE TO BE TRANSFERRED TO IEPF AUTHORITY DURING THE FINANCIAL			
YEAR 2024-25			
SR No.	DPCLID/FOLIO NO.	NAME OF SHAREHOLDER	NO. OF SHARES
1	IN30169610272642	ANIL KUMAR AGARWAL	60
2	IN30034310493292	KIRITKUMAR MAGANLAL THAKKER	54
3	IN30039415060989	HARENDRA KUMAR SAHU	09
4	1201800000212335	JITENDRA JETHABHAI VORA	54
		Total	177
Note : Shares on the date of transfer shall be transferred to the DEMAT account of Investor			
Education and Protection Fund			