

14th November, 2024

To,
The Manager,
Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai - 400 001.

Security ID: MODULEX Scrip Code: 504273

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Clarification Letter for Typographical Error in the Outcome of Board Meeting held on 13<sup>th</sup> November, 2024.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

With reference to the above-cited subject, we wish to inform you that a typographical error has occurred in the name of proposed allottee. The name of proposed allottee was previously stated as Lata Bhagat instead of Mahendra Manilal Bhagat.

In reference to the earlier communication dated 06<sup>th</sup> November, 2024 and 13<sup>th</sup> November, 2024 and pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 30 and Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on Wednesday, i.e. 13<sup>th</sup> November, 2024, through video conferencing has inter-alia considered and approved the following business items:

1.Un-audited Standalone and Consolidated Financial Results of the Company for the Quarter and Half Year ended 30<sup>th</sup> September, 2024 with the Limited Review Reports issued by the Statutory Auditors thereon.

2.The Board of Directors of the Company has decided to increase the Authorized Share Capital from Rs. 93,00,00,000 (Rupees Ninety Three Crores Only) divided into 9,30,00,000 (Nine Crores Thirty Lacs) Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) each to Rs. 120,00,00,000/- (Rupees One Hundred Twenty Crores Only) divided into 12,00,00,000 (Twelve Crores) Equity Shares of having face value of Rs.10/- (Rupees Ten Only) by creating additional 27,00,00,000 (Twenty Seven Crores) Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each ranking *pari passu* with the existing equity Shares of the Company.

3.Issue, offer and allot upto 3,71,80,555 Warrants of Rs. 18/- each convertible into 3,71,80,555 Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each and premium of Rs. 8/- each on preferential basis to the persons belonging to the Non-Promoter categories of persons at the price as determined in accordance with the provision of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 as amended from time to time, subject to the approval of members. The conversion can be exercised at any time during the period of 18 months from the date of allotment of Warrants on such terms and conditions as applicable.



4.Considered and approved the Notice of Extra Ordinary General Meeting (EGM) of the Members of the Company scheduled to be held on Tuesday, 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2024 at 01.30 PM IST at the Registered office of the Company at A-82, MIDC Industrial Estate, Indapur, Pune – 413132, Maharashtra through Video Conferencing.

5. Appointment of M/s. D M Zaveri, Practising Company Secretaries as Scrutinizer for scrutinizing evoting of EGM;

The details as required under the SEBI LODR read with SEBI Circular No. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 9, 2015 with respect to the proposed preferential issue for Convertible Warrants are given in Annexure A.

The Board Meeting commenced at 01: 43 P.M. and concluded at 2:22 P.M.

Copies of the EGM Notice will be circulated to Stock Exchanges and the Members through electronic mode and will also be available on the Company's website <a href="https://www.modulex.in">www.modulex.in</a> in due course.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you,
Yours Faithfully,
For Modulex Construction Technologies Limited

**Bhoomi Mewada Company Secretary and Compliance Officer** 



## **ANNEXURE A**

## LIST OF ALLOTEES FOR ISSUANCE OF WARRANTS THROUGH PREFERENTIAL BASIS:

S. No.	PARTICULARS	DETAILS	
1.	Type of securities proposed to be issued	Convertible Warrants	
2.	Type of issuance	Preferential Issue under Chapter V of SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018	
3.	Total number of securities proposed to be issued	Convertible Warrants: 3,71,80,555 (Detailed list is mentioned hereunder)	
4.	Total amount for which the securities will be issued	Convertible Warrants: Rs. 66,92,49,990/-	
5.	Post allotment of securities- outcome of the subscription, issue price/ allotted price (in case of convertibles), number of investors  In case of convertibles — intimation on conversion of securities or on the lapse of the tenure of the instrument	<ul> <li>Issue price of the Convertible Warrants is Rs. 18/each. The issue price is not lower than the floor price determined in accordance with the Regulation 164 of Chapter V of SEBI ICDR Regulations.</li> <li>Minimum 25% of the price of the Warrant would be payable upfront at the time of application and the balance 75% shall be payable at the time of conversion of the warrants into Equity Shares of the Company.</li> <li>Total Number of Investors: 22 for Convertible Warrants</li> <li>Conversion ratio of each Convertible Warrant: 1:1</li> <li>Each Warrant can be converted into 1 (One) Equity Share of the Company and conversion can be exercised at any time within a period of 18 months from the date of allotment of Warrants, in one or more tranches as the case may be and on such other terms and conditions as applicable. In case the investor fails to exercise the same within the stipulated period, the warrants shall lapse.</li> <li>The issuance of Convertible Warrants is subject to the approval of members by way of passing special resolution at the Extra Ordinary General Meeting to be held on 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2024.</li> </ul>	



## LIST OF INVESTORS FOR CONVERTIBLE WARRANTS:

SI. No.	Name of the allottees	Category	No. of Warrants
1.	Ajay Shah	Non-Promoter	43,00,000
2.	Gautam Desai	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
3.	Samardeep Singh Sarna	Non-Promoter	15,00,000
4.	Dipen Shah	Non-Promoter	15,00,000
5.	Kaushik Patel	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
6.	Mahendra Manilal Bhagat	Non-Promoter	29,00,000
7.	Paresh Modi	Non-Promoter	29,00,000
8.	Amit Kanukant Shah	Non-Promoter	35,10,527
9.	Manjiri Shah	Non-Promoter	36,00,000
10.	Manjeetsingh Gurbirsingh Sarna	Non-Promoter	15,00,000
11.	Manoj Biharilal Goyal	Non-Promoter	23,89,473
12.	Nitin Chunilal Mehta	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
13.	Rajesh Sadhwani	Non-Promoter	30,00,000
14.	Tejas Shah HUF	Non-Promoter	4,00,000
15.	Jayesh Sureshchandra Sheth	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
16.	Udaybhai Dhirubhai Desai HUF	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
17.	Aditya Vikram Kanoria	Non-Promoter	24,58,890
18.	Madhu Kushwaha	Non-Promoter	2,77,500
19.	Sushant Tanpure	Non-Promoter	5,55,555
20.	Umesh Vanpal	Non-Promoter	5,55,555
21.	Ajay Sarupria	Non-Promoter	5,55,555
22.	Labdhi Shah	Non-Promoter	2,77,500
	Total	3,71,80,555	