





## Regd. Office & Factory:

A-1/2 GIDC Industrial Estate, Kabilpore Navsari – 396 424, Gujarat. (INDIA)

Tel: (91-2637)265011, 265022, Fax (91-2637) 265712.

Email: factory@viratindustries.com Website: viratindustries.com CIN: L29199GJ1990PLC014514

09th August, 2024

To
The Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd., (BSE)
1st Floor, New Trading Ring,
Rotunda Bldg,
P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai-400 021

## **CODE NO: 530521**

Sub: - Intimation Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 for the Reconstitution of Various Committees

This is to inform you that, the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting on August 08, 2024 have approved and reconstituted the composition of the following committees:

- 1) Audit Committee
- 2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3) Stakeholder Relationship Committee

As per Section 177 of Companies Act, 2013 and in accordance with the Regulation 18 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, **the Audit Committee** was re-constituted with the following Directors, with effect from 08-08-2024: -

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Vaibhav P. Mandhana	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Dashrath B. Pawaskar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Chintamani D. Thatte	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member







## Regd. Office & Factory:

A-1/2 GIDC Industrial Estate, Kabilpore Navsari – 396 424, Gujarat. (INDIA)

Tel: (91-2637)265011, 265022, Fax (91-2637) 265712.

Email: factory@viratindustries.com Website: viratindustries.com CIN: L29199GJ1990PLC014514

As per the Section 178 of Companies Act, 2013 and in accordance with the Regulation 19 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, **the Nomination and Remuneration Committee** was re-constituted with the following Directors, with effect from 08-08-2024: -

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1.	Chintamani D. Thatte	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Dashrath B. Pawaskar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Vaibhav P. Mandhana	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

As per the Section 178 of Companies Act, 2013 and in accordance with the Regulation 20 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, the **Stakeholder Relationship Committee** was re-constituted with the following Directors, with effect from 08-08-2024: -

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Position
1.	Vaibhav P. Mandhana	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Adi F. Madan	Managing Director	Member
3.	Chintamani D. Thatte	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Kindly take the same on your records and oblige.

Thanking You,

For Virat Industries Limited,

Himanshu Zinzuwadia Company Secretary