

endeavoring digital transformation

Date: 23-10-2024

To
The BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai — 400 001

Scrip Code: 533056 ISIN: INE359B01010

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held on October 23, 2024 - pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015") this is to inform the Exchange that the Board of Directors of Vedavaag Systems Limited ('the Company') at their meeting held today, i.e., on October 23, 2024 at Registered Office of the Company situated at 1-89/G/113 NR, 3rd Floor Park View, Gafoor Nagar, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Shaikpet, Telangana, India, 500081 has considered and approved:

1. Allotment of 79,38,000 Convertible Warrants at an issue price of Rs. 63/- per warrant to Promoters and Non-Promoters. List of Allottees is enclosed as Annexure A.

The Meeting of the Board of Directors which commenced at 04:00 P.M. concluded at 08:14 P.M.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerely

For Vedavaag Systems Limited

J. Murali Krishna Managing Director DIN: 00016054

Encl.



endeavoring digital transformation

Annexure A

S.NO	Name of the Allottee	No. of warrants allotted
A)	Promoters	
1.	Sujata Jonnavittula	1250000
2.	Annapurna Jonnavittula	1250000
Total (A)		25,00,000
B) Non-Promoters		
3.	Seethepalli Divya smriti	10,00,000
4.	Swetha Hariharan Katepalli	10,00,000
5.	Arwa Umesh	10,00,000
6.	Saint Capital Fund	10,00,000
7.	Naga Raja Rao Somanchi	3,00,000
8.	Rama Bruhaspathi Pottukuchi	2,50,000
9.	Kumar Rama Seshu R	2,50,000
10.	Kotagiri Prathima	2,00,000
11.	Srinivasa Murthy Jonnavithula	1,08,000
12.	Chaitanya Ram Nimmagadda	1,00,000
13.	Ghadiyaram Sumanth	50,000
14.	Ghadiyaram Sandeep	50,000
15.	Araveni Vikram	25,000
16.	Valluri Venkata Bindu Madhavi	10,000
17.	Shubham Saurabh	5,000
18.	Radhakishan Madarapu	5,000
19.	G B L N Sastry	5,000
20.	Raheemuddin Mohammad	5,000
21.	Raveendra Muvva	5,000
22.	Damanjeet Singh	5,000
23.	Mukesh Kumar	5,000
24.	Raju Bandoliya	5,000
25.	Sujit Ranjan Mishra	5,000
26.	Manohar Kumar	5,000
27.	Chandan Kumar Jaiswal	5,000
28.	Rajesh Kumar Pandey	5,000
29.	Lahu Shrirang Kadam	5,000
30.	Nitesh Shankar Patil	5,000
31.	Ahmar Hussain	5,000
32.	MD Hasim Ansari	5,000
33.	Aman Kumar	5,000
34.	Manish Kumar	5,000
35.	K Uday Kiran	5,000
Total (B)		54,38,000
Grand Total (A+B)		79,38,000