AUTOMOTIVE AXLES LIMITED

05th February 2025

The BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code: 505010 National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G- Block Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051 Scrip Code: AUTOAXLES

Attn: Listing Department

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015. - Reconstitution of Composition of Committee.

This is to inform you that the composition of Committees of the Board was reconstituted due to Appointment of Mr. Venkata Ramana Murthy Pinisetti (DIN : 03483544) and Cessation of Mr. Prabhakar Chandrashekaraiah Bhoopalam (DIN: 00040052) and Mr. Bhalachandra Basappa Hattarki (DIN : 00145710) from the Board.

The updated Composition of Board Committees is as follows :

Audit Committee (w.e.f February 04, 2025):

Sl.No	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Girish Dinanath Nadkarni	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Venkata Ramana Murthy Pinisetti	Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Bijal Tushar Ajinkya	Independent Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee (w.e.f February 04, 2025):

Sl.No	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Venkata Ramana Murthy Pinisetti	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Girish Dinanath Nadkarni	Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Bijal Tushar Ajinkya	Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (w.e.f February 04, 2025):

Sl.No	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Venkata Ramana Murthy Pinisetti	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ms. Bijal Tushar Ajinkya	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Nagaraja Gargeshwari	Whole Time Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee (w.e.f February 04, 2025):

Sl.No	Name	Category	Designation
1	Dr. B N Kalyani	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Venkata Ramana Murthy Pinisetti	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Girish Dinanath Nadkarni	Independent Director	Member



Regd. Office & Mysuru Unit : Hootagalli Industrial Area, Off Hunsur Road, Mysuru – 570 018, Karnataka, India Telephone : 91-821-719 7500, Fax : 91-821-2402451 Email : <u>sec@autoaxle.com</u>, Website : <u>www.autoaxle.com</u> CIN : L51909KA1981PLC004198



ISO 9001:2015 / IATF 16949 : 2016, EMS : ISO : 14001:2015 & OHSAS : ISO : 45001 : 2018

AUTOMOTIVE AXLES LIMITED

Risk Management Committee (w.e.f February 04, 2025):

Sl.No	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Girish Dinanath Nadkarni	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Venkata Ramana Murthy Pinisetti	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ranganathan S	Chief Financial Officer	Member

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours Truly,

For Automotive Axles Limited

Debadas Panda Company Secretary & Compliance Officer



Regd. Office & Mysuru Unit : Hootagalli Industrial Area, Off Hunsur Road, Mysuru – 570 018, Karnataka, India Telephone : 91-821-719 7500, Fax : 91-821-2402451 Email : <u>sec@autoaxle.com</u>, Website : <u>www.autoaxle.com</u> CIN : L51909KA1981PLC004198 ISO 9001:2015 / IATF 16949 : 2016, EMS : ISO : 14001:2015 & OHSAS : ISO : 45001 : 2018

