

International Combustion (India) Limited

Regd. Off.: Infinity Benchmark, 11th Fl., Plot No. G-1, Block-EP & GP, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091, India

28th November, 2024

M/s. Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. Corporate Relationship Department Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai – 400 001

<u>Scrip Code : 505737</u> Sub : Re-appointment of Registrars & Share Transfer Agents

Dear Sirs,

In due compliance with Regulation 7 of the Securities & Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, at its meeting held on 5th November, 2024, has duly accorded its consent and approval to the re-appointment of M/s. C. B. Management Services Pvt. Ltd. (having permanent SEBI Regn. No. INR000003324 dated 19th June, 2012) of Rasoi Court, 5th Floor, 20, Sir R. N. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700001, as the Registrars & Share Transfer Agents (RTA) of the Company for providing both physical and dematerialized equity shares related services to the shareholders of the Company, for a further period of one year with effect from 1st December, 2024. Further, kindly note that the mutual responsibilities of the Company and its RTA shall remain the same as mentioned in the Memorandum of Understanding dated 1st December, 1998, a copy of which is already with the exchange.

The contact details of our RTA remain the same as stated in our earlier leter dated 29th July, 2024 and is reproduced hereinbelow for the convenience and benefit of the shareholders :-

M/s. C. B. Management Services Pvt. Ltd. Rasoi Court, 5th Floor, 20, Sir R. N. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700001 Telephone No. : +91 (033) 6906 6200 Email Id : rta@cbmsl.com Website : www.cbmsl.com

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For International Combustion (India) Limited

> P. R. Sivasankar Company Secretary

Phone: +91(33) 4080 3000 EPABX • CIN NO .: L36912WB1936PLC008588

e-mail: info@internationalcombustion.in Website: www.internationalcombustion.in

Branch Office: Ajmer • Aurangabad • Bengaluru • Chennai • Hyderabad • Jamshedpur • Kolkata (Central) • Mumbai • Nagpur • New Delhi • Pune • Raipur • Vadodara