

Expo Gas Containers Limited

Expo House, 150 Sheriff Devji Street, Mumbai 400 003, India. Tel.:+91 22 6131 9600

Website: www.expogas.com

CIN NO: L40200MH1982PLC027837

Ref: C:/ Expo/BSE/2024-25

12th February ,2025

To,

Bombay Stock Exchange

Department of Corporate Services,
P.J. Towers, Dalal Street,

Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 526614

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of various committees of board of directors under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir,

Pursuant Regulation 30 read with Regulation(s) 18, 19, 20 and other applicable Regulations of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Board of Directors at its meeting held on today i.e. 12th February, 2025, have approved and reconstituted the following committees of the board with effect from 12th February, 2025:

01. Reconstitution of the Audit Committee by including the name of Mrs. Fatema Soyel Nayani (DIN:10733228) Non-executive Independent Director as a member of the Committee. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under;

Serial No.	Name of the Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship	
1.	VENKATESWARAN MANICKAM CHITTOOR (DIN: 02532306)	Chairman	Non- Executive Independent Director	
2.	MURTUZA SHAUKATALI MEWAWALA (DIN: 00125534)	Member	Chairman & Executive Director	
3.	SAYADA MUKADAM (DIN:09602925)	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director	
4.	FATEMA SOHEL NAYANI (DIN: 10733228)	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director (Woman Director)	

02.Reconsitution of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee by including the name of Mrs. Fatema Soyel Nayani (DIN:10733228) Non-executive Independent Director as a member of the Committee. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be as under;





Expo Gas Containers Limited

Expo House, 150 Sheriff Devji Street, Mumbai 400 003, India. Tel.:+91 22 6131 9600

Website: www.expogas.com

CIN NO: L40200MH1982PLC027837

Serial No.	Name of the Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship Non- Executive Independent Director	
1.	VENKATESWARAN MANICKAM CHITTOOR (DIN: 02532306)	Chairman		
2.	MURTUZA SHAUKATALI MEWAWALA (DIN: 00125534)	Member	Chairman & Executive Director	
3.	SAYADA MUKADAM (DIN:09602925)	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director	
4.	FATEMA SOHEL NAYANI (DIN: 10733228)	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director (Woman Director)	

02.Reconsitution of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee by including the name of Mrs. Fatema Soyel Nayani (DIN:10733228) Non-executive Independent Director as a member of the Committee. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee shall be as under;

Serial No.	Name of the Director	Position in Committee	Nature of Directorship	
1.	VENKATESWARAN MANICKAM CHITTOOR (DIN: 02532306)	Chairman	Non- Independent D	Executive irector
2.	MURTUZA SHAUKATALI MEWAWALA (DIN: 00125534)	Member	Chairman & Director	Executive
3.	SAYADA MUKADAM (DIN:09602925)	Member	Non- Executive Independent Director	
4.	FATEMA SOHEL NAYANI (DIN: 10733228)	Member	Non- Independent (Woman Direc	Executive Director tor)

You are requested to kindly take on your record.

Thanking you Yours faithfully,

Fordexpo Gas Commais disnited ited

Hasanain MewawalaManaging Director

Managing Director DIN:00125472

