

Date: August 14, 2024

To
The Corporate Relations Department,
BSE Limited,
PJ Towers, Dalal Street,
Mumbai —400001

Scrip Code: 543531

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Outcome of the 11th Annual General Meeting

This is to inform you that the 11<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting of Tierra Agrotech Limited ("Company") was held on Wednesday, August 14, 2024 through Video Conferencing (VC)/ Other Audio-Visual Means (OAVM), which is in compliance with the General Circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs (collectively referred to as "MCA Circulars") and SEBI Circulars including but not limited to SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-2/P/CIR/2023/167 dated October 7, 2023 ("SEBI Circulars") issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India, and the relevant provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI Listing Regulations").

The proceedings of 11<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting in terms of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 are enclosed hereto as *Annexure-A*.

This is for your information and necessary records.

Thanking You,

For Tierra Agrotech Limited

K. Anagha Devi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No: A70068 SUMMARY OF THE PROCEEDINGS OF 11<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF M/S. TIERRA AGROTECH LIMITED CONVENED AT 10:00 A.M. ON WEDNESDAY, 14<sup>TH</sup> DAY OF AUGUST, 2024 THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING (VC)/ OTHER AUDIOVISUAL MEANS (OAVM).

## **DIRECTORS PRESENT:**

Mr.Suryanarayana Simhadri	Independent Director – (Chairman of the Meeting, Chairman of Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee)	
Mr. Srinivasa Rao Paturi	Non-Executive Director (Chairman of Risk Management Committee)	
Mr. Vijay Kumar Deekonda	Whole-time Director (Member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee)	
Ms. Neha Soni	Independent Director	

#### Also present:

Mr. Hari Singh Chauhan	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Sheshu Babu Dharla	Chief Financial Officer
Mrs. K. Anagha Devi	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr. Murali Krishna Reddy Telluri	Representative of M/s Ramasamy Koteswara Rao & Co. LLP, Statutory Auditors
Mrs. N. Vanitha	Scrutinizer

The meeting commenced at 10:00 A.M. and concluded at 10:55 A.M.

Mrs. Kalidindi Anagha Devi, extended warm welcome to one and all, who registered their presence at the 11<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company. Having done so, she apprised the participants that the AGM is being conducted through Video Conferencing/Other Audio-Visual Means (VC), in compliance with applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 read with relevant circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA). Further, she also notified the participants as regards the flow of the Meeting and the expected conduct from the participants during the Meeting.

The presence of requisite quorum was confirmed at the commencement of the Meeting. Total 39 members were present through video conference, including 2 persons belonging to Promoter and Promoter Group. The requisite quorum was present throughout the Meeting.

As Shri. Venkata Krishna Rau Gogineni, Chairman of the Company was not present at the Meeting, Sri Simhadri Suryanaryana was appointed as Chairman of the Meeting and Thereafter, the proceedings of the Meeting were handed over to Shri. Simhadri Suryanaryana.

The Chairman extended a warm welcome to all the members and having ascertained the presence of requisite quorum, called the Meeting to order. He further informed that pursuant to the circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Securities and Exchange Board of India, the Annual

General Meeting was conducted through Video Conferencing and the live streaming of the meeting was also webcasted on the CDSL platform.

With the permission of the members, the Notice of the Annual General Meeting and Auditor's Report, since already circulated, was taken as read.

The Chairman delivered his speech on the business and performance highlights of the Company.

The Chairman then requested the Company Secretary to read out the agenda items of the Notice for the information of the members. The Company Secretary obliged to the same and read out the business items, as laid hereunder:

## **ORDINARY BUSINESS:**

#### Item No.1:

To receive consider and adopt:

- (a) the Audited Standalone Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2024 and the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon; and
- (b) the audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2024 and the Reports of Auditors thereon

# Item No.2:

To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Jayaram Prasad Munnangi (DIN: 03034183) who retires by rotation and, being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.

## Item No.3:

Reappointment of M/s. Ramasamy Koteswara Rao and Co. LLP as Statutory Auditors of the Company

## **SPECIAL BUSINESS:**

## Item No.4:

Appointment of Mr. Sateesh Kumar Puligundla (DIN 00023149) as Independent Director of the Company

## Item No.5:

Reappointment of Mr. Vijay Kumar Deekonda (DIN 06991267) as Whole-time Director of the Company

The Company Secretary further informed the members that pursuant to the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014, as amended, and Regulation 44 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015, the Company has arranged the e-voting facility to its members in respect of all the businesses to be transacted at the

 $11^{th}$  AGM of the Company. The remote e-voting commenced on  $11^{th}$  August, 2024 (09:00 A.M.) and ended on  $13^{th}$  August, 2024 (05:00 P.M.)

The Company Secretary advised the members, who have not cast their vote through remote e-voting facility, may cast their votes in respect of all the resolutions proposed in the notice during the AGM.

She further informed that Mrs. N. Vanitha, Practising Company Secretary, has been appointed to conduct the e-voting process (remote e voting and voting during the AGM) in a fair and transparent manner.

The Chairman, then requested the members to express their views and to seek clarifications, if any, with regard to the financial statements for the year 2023-24 and also about the business operations of the Company. Members enquired about the Financials, future plans, research and development which were duly addressed by the Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer.

The Chairman presented his vote of thanks to all the shareholders and Directors for their participation in the Meeting. He, then authorised Mrs. N. Vanitha to complete the e voting procedure and advised the Company secretary to conclude the Meeting. Having wished all the members a healthy future, he sought permission of the members to leave the Meeting.

The Company Secretary informed that e voting facility would remain open for next fifteen minutes, to enable those members who have not casted their votes but would like to cast their vote in the additional time.

The members were informed that the results of e-voting along with the Scrutinizer's Report shall be submitted to the Stock Exchange and the same shall be placed on the website of the Company.

Then the meeting concluded thereafter.

The e-voting facility was kept open for the members.

For TIERRA AGROTECH LIMITED

K. Anagha Devi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No: A70068