Haryana Financial Corporation 30 Bays Building, (Ground Floor) Sector 17-C, Chandigarh-160017

PBX: 0172-2702755 e-mail: hfcsectt@gmail.com Website: www.hfcindia.org

REF.NO.HFC/LET/BSE/2024/307

DATE: 05-08-2024

To Listing Compliance Monitoring Team Compliance Department BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001

Re: Appointment of Managing Director of the Haryana Financial Corporation (HFC) (Scrip Code: 530927)

Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, It is hereby informed that the Haryana Govt. vide orders no.1/97/2024-1SII dated 27.07.2024 (a copy attached herewith) has appointed Shri Yash Garg, IAS, as Managing Director on the Board of Haryana Financial Corporation (HFC), who joined on 02.08.2024 in place of Shri Sushil Sarwan, IAS, who was relieved on 01.08.2024.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Haryana Financial Corporation Compliance Officer

ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name and Designation	Posted/Transferred as	Remarks
No. 1.	(S/Shri/Ms.) Vijayendra Kumar, IAS	Principal Secretary to	Relieving Shri D
	(HY:1995), Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Youth Empowerment and Entrepreneurship Department, Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Sainik & Ardh Sainik Welfare Department, Chief Executive Officer, Haryana Saraswati Heritage Development Board and Officer on Special Duty for the proposed Haryana Income Enhancement Board.		Suresh, IAS (HY:1995) of the
2.	D. Suresh, IAS (HY:1995), Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi and Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Human Resources Department.	 (i) Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi. (ii) Principal Secretary to Government, Haryana, Higher Education Department. 	 (i) – (ii) Relieving Shri Mohammed Shayin, IAS (HY:2002) of the said charge.
3.	A. Mona Sreenivas, IAS (HY:2006), Additional Resident Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.	Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Smart City Ltd., Faridabad, in addition to her present duties.	Relieving Shri Parth Gupta, IAS (HY:2013) of the said charge.
4	Yash Garg, IAS (HY:2009), Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula and Chief Administrator, Shri Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board, Panchkula.	Haryana State Industrial and	Vice Shri Sushi Sarwan, IAS (HY:2012).
5.	Sushil Sarwan, IAS (HY:2012), Managing Director, Haryana State Industrial and Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd. and Managing Director, Haryana Financial Corporation.	Deputy Commissioner, Kurukshetra.	Vice Shri Shantanu Sharma, IAS (HY:2015).
6.	Parth Gupta, IAS (HY:2013). Additional Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Metropolitan Development Authority, Faridabad and Chief Executive Officer, Faridabad Smart City Ltd., Faridabad.	Deputy Commissioner, Ambala	Vice Dr. Shaleen, IAS (HY:2012).
7.	Mandeep Kaur, IAS (HY:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Charkhi Dadri.		Vice Shri Rahu Narwal, IAS (HY:2016).

8.	Virender Kumar Dahiya, IAS	Director, Environment,	-
	(HY:2013), Deputy Commissioner, Panipat	Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Environment, Forests & Wildlife Department, in addition to his present duties.	Pardeep Kumar, IAS (HY:2011) of the said charge.
9	Rahul Hooda, IAS (HY:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Rewari.	 (i) Director, Higher Education, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Higher Education Department. (ii) Director, Technical Education, Haryana. 	 (i) Relieving Shri Rajiv Rattan, IAS (HY:2008) of the said charge. (ii) – do-
10.	Neha Singh, IAS (HY:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Palwal.	Administrator, HSVP, Panchkula and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Panchkula.	Against a vacant post.
11.	Shantanu Sharma, IAS (HY:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Kurukshetra.	Deputy Commissioner, Sirsa.	Vice Shri Ram Kumar Singh, IAS (HY:2012).
12.	Abhishek Meena, IAS (HY:2016), District Municipal Commissioner, Karnal and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karnal.		Vice Shri Rahul Hooda, IAS (HY:2015).
13.	Rahul Narwal, IAS (HY:2016), Deputy Commissioner, Fatehabad.		Vice Smt. Mandeep Kaur, IAS (HY:2013).
14.	Dr. Harish Kumar Vashishth, IAS (HY:2016), Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Jind.		Vice Smt. Neha Singh, IAS (HY:2015).
15.	Niraj, IAS (HY:2019), Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum- District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Hisar.		Vice Shri Abhishek Meena, IAS (HY:2016).
16.	Mannat Rana, HCS (2023), City Magistrate, Panchkula.		Vice Shri Vishwanath, HCS (2023).
17.	Vishwanath, HCS (2023), Joint CEO, Panchkula Metropolitan Development Authority, Panchkula.	City Magistrate, Panchkula.	Vice Ms. Mannat Rana, HCS (2023).

2. Under Rule-12(1) of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016 the posts of Administrator HSVP, Panchkula and District Municipal Commissioner, Karnal are declared equivalent in status and responsibilities to the post of Senior Scale of IAS included in Schedule-II to the said Rules.

3. Orders regarding posting of Dr. Shaleen, IAS and Shri Ram Kumar Singh, IAS (HY:2012) will be issued lateron.

Dated Chandigarh the 27th July, 2024 T.V.S.N. PRASAD

Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana

No. 1/97/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 27th July, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.