

LUDLOW JUTE & SPECIALITIES LIMITED

Registered Office:

Kankaria Estate, 5th Floor, 6 Little Russell Street, Kolkata - 700 071, India

GSTIN: 19AACCA2034K1ZU CIN: L65993WB1979PLC032394 Phone: 91-33-4050-6300/6330/31/32 E-Mail: info@ludlowjute.com

Website: www.ludlowjute.com

Date: 13.11.2024

To, The Secretary BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai — 400 001

Scrip Code No.526179

Sub: Reconstitution of Committees of the Board - Intimation under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

We wish to inform that the Board of Directors of the Company, the committees have been reconstituted by resolution passed by circulation with effect from November 13, 2024, as attached herewith.

The intimation shall also be made available on the Company's website www.ludlowjute.com

Kindly take the above on record.

Thanking You,

For Ludlow Jute & Specialities Limited

Ashish Chandrakant Agrawal

DIN: 10198821 **Managing Director**



LUDLOW JUTE & SPECIALITIES LIMITED

Registered Office:

Kankaria Estate, 5th Floor, 6 Little Russell Street, Kolkata – 700 071, India

CIN: L65993WB1979PLC032394 GSTIN: 19AACCA2034K1ZU Phone: 91-33-4050-6300/6330/31/32 E-Mail: info@ludlowjute.com

Website: www.ludlowjute.com

REVISED COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

SL.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
1	Mr. Anand Agarwal	Chairman
2	Mr. Parimal Ajmera	Member
3	Mr, Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Member

REVISED COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

SL.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
1	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
2	Mr. Ashish Chandrakant Agrawal	Member
3	Mr. Anand Agarwal	Member
4	Ms. Sruti Sukul	Member

REVISED COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

SL.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
1	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
2	Mr. Parimal Ajmera	Member
3	Mr. Anand Agarwal	Member

REVISED COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

SL.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
1	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
2	Mr. Ashish Chandrakant Agrawal	Member
3	Mr. Anand Agarwal	Member
4	Ms. Sruti Sukul	Member

REVISED COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

SL.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	STATUS
1	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashish Chandrakant Agrawal	Member
3	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Member