

February 10, 2025

To,

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

"Exchange Plaza"

Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)

Mumbai - 400051

Scrip Symbol: IRMENERGY

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers

Dalal Street

Mumbai - 400001

Scrip Code: 544004

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30(5) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30(5) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (SEBI Listing Regulations), we are submitting the updated details of the following Key Managerial Personnels of the Company who have been authorized by the Board of Directors of the Company for determining materiality of any event or information and for the purpose of making disclosure to the Stock Exchange(s) under Regulation 30 of SEBI Listing Regulations:

Name and Designation	Contact Details
Mr. Amitabha Banerjee Whole Time Director	IRM Energy Limited Address: 4th Floor, Block 8, Magnet Corporate Park, Nr.
Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma Chief Executive Officer	Sola Bridge, S G Highway, Thaltej, Ahmedabad – 380054.
Mr. Harshal Anjaria Chief Financial Officer (CFO)	Tel.: 079 49031500 Email: investor.relations@irmenergy.com
Mr. Akshit Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	

You are requested to take the aforesaid information on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

For, IRM Energy Limited

Akshit Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Office