

**Date**: February 14, 2025

To

**BSE** Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Mumbai- 400 001

**SCRIP CODE:** 543895

Subject: Outcome of "Preferential Allotment Committee" Meeting held on Friday, February 14, 2025.

**Ref:** Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations").

Dear Sir/ Madam,

With reference to the captioned subject and in accordance with the provisions of Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), and all other applicable provisions, we wish to inform you that the Preferential Allotment Committee in their meeting held today i.e., Friday, February 14, 2025 at the registered office of the Company at Unit No. 134 & 146, 1st Floor, Andheri Industrial Estate, Plot No. 22, Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400053, Maharashtra, inter-alia, considered and approved:

1. The Preferential Allotment Committee took on records that the Company has receipt the Warrant Application/Subscription Money @ 25% of warrants issue price (Issue Price Rs. 315/- each including premium of Rs. 305/-), of Rs. 26,85,37,500/- (Rupees Twenty-Six Crores Eighty-Five Lakhs Thirty-Seven Thousand Five Hundred Only) in the Preferential Issue bank account of the Company from 38 Proposed Warrant Allottees, the Preferential Allotment Committee has allotted 34,10,000 (Thirty-Four Lakhs and Ten Thousand) Warrants (Equity Convertible Warrants), on receipt of Rs. 78.75/- per warrant @ 25% of issue price, as per terms approved by shareholders via Special Resolution passed in the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting held on Tuesday, January 28, 2025 and in compliance with the SEBI Guidelines for Preferential Issue and the details of allotment of warrants is as follows:

Ī	Sr.	Name of the Warrant allottee	No. of Warrants	Amount	Category
	No		(Equity Convertible	Received	(Promoter/
			Warrants) allotted		Non-Promoter)
1	1	Sharda Subhashchandra Bhat	500000	39375000	Non-Promoter
	2	Jitendra Rasiklal Sanghavi	306000	24097500	Non-Promoter
	3	Hitesh Natwarlal Kawa	306000	24097500	Non-Promoter
		Jalan Chemical Industries Private			
	4	Limited	285000	22443750	Non-Promoter
	5	Kaushik Hasmukhlal Gandhi	200000	15750000	Non-Promoter
	6	Naresh Saraaf	153000	12048750	Non-Promoter

## **EXHICON EVENTS MEDIA SOLUTIONS LIMITED**



7	Joshi Anura Satyam	150000	11812500	Non-Promoter
8	Sadashiv Kanyana Shetty	111000	8741250	Non-Promoter
	Triveni Trust (Mahendra Kumar			
	Dhanuka, Rahul Dhanuka, Mridul			
9	Dhanuka are Beneficiaries)	100000	7875000	Non-Promoter
10	Nimesh Sahadeo Singh	100000	7875000	Non-Promoter
11	Minal Prakash Deshpande	100000	7875000	Non-Promoter
12	Manju Pushker	100000	7875000	Non-Promoter
13	Mausam Nehal Shah	80000	6300000	Non-Promoter
14	Divya Deven Pathak	75000	5906250	Non-Promoter
15	Ramesh Sakharampant Deshpande	75000	5906250	Non-Promoter
16	Devang Chandrakantbhai Shah	61000	4803750	Non-Promoter
17	Varshit Janak Shah	50000	3937500	Non-Promoter
18	Akshay Rajesh Khandor	50000	3937500	Non-Promoter
	Value Prolific Consulting Services	50000	3937500	Non-Promoter
19	Private Limited			
	Mohammed Irfan Mohammed Iqbal	50000	3937500	Non-Promoter
20	Kachalia			
21	Satishkumar Hiralal Gandhi	45000	3543750	Non-Promoter
22	Rekha Mahendra Vashi	38000	2992500	Non-Promoter
23	Naman Jain	32000	2520000	Non-Promoter
24	Zainab Rizvi	30000	2362500	Non-Promoter
25	Tapas Jain	30000	2362500	Non-Promoter
26	Ary Vaibhavbhai Sanghavi	27000	2126250	Non-Promoter
27	Brijesh Jitendra Parekh	27000	2126250	Non-Promoter
28	Sahil Ashwin Zota	27000	2126250	Non-Promoter
29	Vikram Chirimar	27000	2126250	Non-Promoter
30	Dipen Prakash Mehta	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
31	Sripal H Chajer	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
32	Preeti Bhavik Shah	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
33	Anup Gupta	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
34	Divyam Saraf	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
35	Geeta Bhimsen Singh	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
36	Harshil A Shah	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
37	Hemali Viral Doshi	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
38	Shyamsunder Basudeo Agarwal	25000	1968750	Non-Promoter
Total		3410000	268537500	

Any of the Director of the Company be and is hereby authorized and directed to file Return of Allotment with the Registrar of Companies pertaining to the aforesaid allotments in the prescribed Form pursuant to section 39 of the Companies Act, 2013.

## **EXHICON EVENTS MEDIA SOLUTIONS LIMITED**

(Formerly Known as Exhicon Events Media Solutions Private Limited) CIN:L74990MH2010PLC208218
Regd. Office: Unit No. 134 & 146, 1st Floor, Andheri Industrial Estate, Plot No. 22,
Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai - 400053, Maharashtra, India
Toll Free: 1800 258 8103 | Email: info@exhicongroup.com | www.exhicongroup.com



Any of the Director/ MD/ Company Secretary of the Company be and is hereby severally authorized (1) to sign, execute, represent and submit the documents, papers, forms, undertaking, declaration, letters, application of listing and trading permission with stock exchange etc. as may be required for and on behalf of the company for the aforesaid purpose (2) to admit Equity Shares with NSDL/CDSL and its lock in as per SEBI Guidelines for Preferential Issue, if any, (3) as authorized signatory and/or to give direct credit of said equity shares in demat mode in their respective beneficiary demat account.

The meeting of the was at commenced at 07:00 P.M. and concluded at 09:40 P.M

The aforesaid information is also available on the website of the Company <a href="https://exhicongroup.com/">https://exhicongroup.com/</a>.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully
For Exhicon Events Media Solutions Limited

Pranjul Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. A67725

## **EXHICON EVENTS MEDIA SOLUTIONS LIMITED**