

## Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

Mahindra Towers, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

> Tel: +91 22 2490 1441 Fax: +91 22 2490 0833 www.mahindra.com

REF: NS: SEC: 15<sup>th</sup> January, 2025

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No.C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla-Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051.

The Luxembourg Stock Exchange 35A Boulevard Joseph II, L-1840 Luxembourg. BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai 400001.

London Stock Exchange Plc 10 Paternoster Square London EC4M 7LS.

Sub: Transfer of Equity Shares by Mahindra & Mahindra Employees' Stock Option Trust to the Stock Option Grantees

In compliance with the undertaking given to the Exchanges at the time of listing of shares that were allotted to Mahindra & Mahindra Employees' Stock Option Trust ("the Trust"), we are enclosing the details of the Stock Option Grantees to whom the shares have been transferred by the Trust on 15<sup>th</sup> January, 2025, pursuant to the exercise of the Stock Options granted under the Company's Employees' Stock Option Scheme. The same is marked as Annexure I.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Yours faithfully,
For MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA LIMITED

NARAYAN SHANKAR COMPANY SECRETARY

Encl: a/a

## ANNEXURE - I MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA EMPLOYEES STOCK OPTION TRUST LIST OF STOCK OPTION GRANTEES WHO HAVE EXERCISED THEIR OPTIONS Name Total No. of Options exercised Sr No Milind Rajwade Prithviraj Jadhav Purushottam Kulkarni S M Kamat Alok Kumar. Santosh Umalkar Babith Navak Ajay Pillay Sachin Arolkar V P Narvekar **Prashant Bhagwat** Sanjay Kshirsagar Abhijit Londhe Shankar Rangarajan Rajesh Dhanokar Baneswar Banerjee Ruzbeh Irani Yogesh Pathak Kolluru Sarat Chander Prasad Senthur Pandian K Jaiprakash Jagannathan Jignesh Gharte Tanmoy Roy Vijaykumar Narayan Nair Parag Daithankar Surinder Kr Pahuja Rajeev Sharma Devendra Rane Abhinay Virkud Suresh Kumar S Aashu Bahadur Chetan Kalamkar Nayan Joshi Ashutosh Vidwans Sudarsanam S Naveen Raju Bobby Salwan

Chandrakant Deshmukh



39	Puneet Acharya	133
40	Sunil Bhatt	217
41	Nilesh Dargude	125
42	Arthur Serrao	100
43	Ramesh Kotanur	94
44	Sivaramakrishna Challa	144
45	Chandan Munot	100
46	Sandip Bhangale	270
47	Jujhar Virk	90
48	Anoop Kachhara	50
	Total	50842

