

Date: September 28, 2024

The National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai-400051.
Scrip Code- AIRAN

To,
BSE Limited
24th Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai -400001
Scrip Code-543811

Dear Sir/ Madam,

## Sub: Outcome/Proceedings of 29th Annual General Meeting of the Company.

Ref: Airan Limited (AIRAN)

The Company's 29<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Saturday, September 28, 2024 through Video Conferencing (VC) via ZOOM Platform.

The Meeting commenced at 09:02 A.M. (IST) and concluded at 09:13 A.M. (IST).

During the meeting, remote electronic voting facility was enabled by the National Securities Depository Limited for members, who were present at the Meeting and had not already voted through e-voting platform of NSDL, for voting in respect of businesses set forth in the notice of 29<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company and the said facility was available till 15 minutes after the closure of Meeting.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Part-A of Schedule III to the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed herewith Summary of Proceedings of 29th Annual General Meeting.

Kindly find the same in order.

Thanking you.

For and on behalf of, **Airan Limited** 

Stuti Kinariwala Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Membership No-A46213



## $\frac{\text{SUMMARY OF THE PROCEEDINGS OF 29}^{\text{TH}} \text{ ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE}}{\text{COMPANY}}$

The 29<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of Airan Limited ("the Company") was held today i.e. Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 09:02 A.M. through two-way video conferencing ("VC") via ZOOM Platform. The Meeting was conducted in accordance with relevant Circulars issued by the Ministry Corporate Affairs ('MCA') and the Securities and Exchange Board of India ('SEBI') in this regard.

The meeting was commenced at 09:02 A.M.

Mr. Sandeepkumar Vishwanath Agrawal, Chairman and Managing Director of the Company chaired the meeting.

Mr. Sandeepkumar Vishwanath Agrawal (Chairman and Managing Director), Mrs. Poonam Sandeepkumar Agrawal (Executive Director), Mr. Abhishek Sandeepkumar Agrawal (Non-executive Director), Mr. Ajit Jain (Independent Director), Mr. Siddharth Duggar (Independent Director), Mr. Manish Iyer (Independent Director and chairman of Audit Committee), and Mrs. Bhoomika Aditya Gupta (Independent Director and chairperson of stakeholder relationship committee and Nomination and Remuneration committee)Mr. Krunal Jethva (Chief Financial Officer) and Mrs. Stuti Kinariwala (Company Secretary and Compliance Officer) of the company has attended the meeting.

Further, Authorised representative of Statutory Auditor, Authorised representative of Secretarial Auditor and Scrutinizer for the meeting, were also present at the meeting.

Mrs. Stuti Kinariwala, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the company started the proceeding of Annual General Meeting.

The requisite quorum being present and with the permission of the Chairman, she called the Meeting to be in order. Firstly, on behalf of the Chairman she welcomed the Shareholders of the Company and informed them, that the Meeting is held through VC/ OAVM.

Then after, she introduced all the Directors and panelists present at the meeting.

The Shareholders were also informed that:-

- Members who have not voted through remote e-voting can cast their votes through remote e-voting facility during the AGM and till 15 minutes after the closure of AGM. The e-voting facility was enabled for such shareholders to vote during the meeting and the same was available till 15 minutes after the closure of meeting;
- The Board of Directors have appointed M/s. SCS and Co. LLP as Scrutinizer to scrutinize the votes casted during the meeting and the votes casted through remote e-voting platform of National Securities Depository Limited;
- The Register of Directors 'and Key Managerial Personnel, Register of contracts and all other documents referred to in the Notice are available in electronic form for inspection by Members.
- All the members who have joined this meeting were by default placed on mute, to avoid any disturbance from background noise and ensure smooth and seamless conduct of the meeting

Further, Company Secretary requested Chairman, Mr. Sandeepkumar Vishwanath Agrawal to address the shareholders and share the overall performance of the Company during the Financial Year 2023-24.



Mr. Sandeepkumar Vishwanath Agrawal presented the performance of the Company during the financial year 2023-24. Before concluding his speech, the Chairman placed sincere thanks to all shareholders of the Company who have extended their valuable support.

Then after, Mrs. Stuti Kinariwala, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the company, continued with the further proceeding of the Meeting and with the consent of the Members present at the meeting, the Notice convening the Annual General Meeting, the Report of Board of Directors and the Accounts for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2024 were taken as read.

She informed to the members that the Statutory Auditor's Reports on the Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2024 and Secretarial Auditors report does not contain any qualifications or adverse remarks, and hence the Auditor's Report is not required to be read at the meeting.

Thereafter, the following resolutions as set out in the Notice convening the Annual General Meeting were taken as read with the permission of Shareholders:

Sr. No.	Business Matters	Type of Resolution
1.	To Receive, Consider and adopt the Audited Standalone and consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2024 and the Reports of Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.	Ordinary Resolution
2.	To appoint Mr. Abhishek Sandeepkumar Agrawal (DIN: 07613943) Director of the Company as director liable to retire by rotation and being eligible, offer himself for re-appointment.	Ordinary Resolution
3.	Re-appointment of Mr. Ajit Gyanchand Jain (DIN: 07827804) as an Independent Director of the Company for a second term of five consecutive year.	Special Resolution
4.	Revision in Remuneration payable to Mr. Sandeepkumar Vishwanath Agrawal (DIN 02566480), Chairman and Managing Director of the Company.	Special Resolution
5.	Revision in Remuneration payable to Mrs. Poonam Sandeepkumar Agrawal (DIN: 01712128), Executive Director of the Company.	Special Resolution

Company Secretary informed the Shareholders that Company has not received any request form any shareholders to speak at AGM nor received any queries from shareholders before the AGM via mail. Further informed that the shareholders who have any queries and have not registered themselves with the Company as Speaker may send their queries to the Company at shares@airanlimited.in.

At last, Mrs. Stuti Kinariwala, Company Secretary of the company declared the meeting as concluded, & thanked the shareholders and all panel Members for sparing their valuable time for Annual General Meeting.



The recorded transcript of AGM will be available on the Website of the Company at <a href="https://www.airanlimited.com">www.airanlimited.com</a>.

The meeting was concluded at 09:13 A.M.

For and on behalf of, **Airan Limited** 

Stuti Kinariwala Company Secretary Membership No-A46213