

एन एम डी सी लिमिटेड NMDC Limited

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम) (A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE) पंजीकृत कार्यालय : 'खनिज भवन', 10-3-311/ए, कैसल हिल्स, मासाब टैंक, हैदराबाद - 500 028. Regd. Office : 'Khanij Bhavan' 10-3-311/A, Castle Hills, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500 028. नैगम पहचान संख्या / Corporate Identity Number : L13100TG1958 GOI 001674

No.18(5)/EGM/2024-Sectt.

28.12.2024

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001 Scrip Code - 526371	National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, C- 1, Block G, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051 Scrip Code - NMDC	The Calcutta Stock Exchange Limited 7, Lyons Range, Murgighata, Dalhousie, Kolkata - 700001 Scrip Code - 24131
--	---	--

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Change in the Composition of the Board.

Ref: Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

In terms of Ministry of Steel, Government of India's Order No. 1/10/2015-BLA (Vol-V) dated 29th December 2021, the Company had intimated about the appointment of Shri Sanjay Singh (DIN: 09347257) as Non-Official Independent Directors on the Board of NMDC Limited for a period of three years from the date of notification of their appointment, or until orders, whichever is earlier.

Accordingly, in terms of Ministry of Steel Order dated 29th December 2021, the tenure of Shri Sanjay Singh as Independent Director, has ended on 28th December 2024.

The updated list of Directors on the Board of NMDC Limited is enclosed herewith.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, for **NMDC Limited**

(Pravin Shekhar) Company Secretary

Encl: as above



NMDC LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS ON THE BOARD OF NMDC LIMITED

I. FUNCTIONAL DIRECTORS

- 1. Shri Amitava Mukherjee Director (Finance) DIN: 08265207
- 2. Shri Vishwanath Suresh Director (Commercial) DIN: 10059734
- 3 Shri Vinay Kumar Director (Technical) & Additional Charge of Director (Personnel) DIN: 10172521
- 4. Shri Joydeep Dasgupta Director (Production) DIN: 10837095

II. GOVERNMENT NOMINEE DIRECTOR

5. Shri Abhijit Narendra Joint Secretary, Ministry of Steel DIN: 07851224
