

LRQA CERTIFIED

Blue Dart Center, Sahar Airport Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 099, India Tel.: 022 - 69756444 CIN : L61074MH1991PLC061074 www.bluedart.com communications@bluedart.com

To,

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai – 400 051 NSE Symbol - BLUEDART

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the Securities & Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we hereby inform you that, the Board of Directors of the Company in its Meeting held today, approved reconstitution of the following Committees of the Board of Directors, consequent to appointment of Dr. Vandana Aggarwal as an Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. July 23, 2024 and retiring of Mr. Sharad Upasani as a 'Non-Executive Chairman & Independent Director' w.e.f. close of business hours on July 22, 2024, on expiry of his second term as an Independent Director in accordance with provisions of law. Accordingly, revised composition of the Statutory Committees of the Board would be as under w.e.f. July 23, 2024:

i) Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1.	Mr. Prakash Apte	Chairman	
2.	Mr. R.S.Subramanian	Member	
3.	Air Marshal M. McMahon (Retd.)	Member	
4.	Dr. Vandana Aggarwal	Member	
5.	Ms. Kavita Nair	Member	

ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1.	Dr. Vandana Aggarwal	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. Prakash Apte	Member	
3.	Mr. Florian Bumberger	Member	

iii) CSR Committee

1. Mr. Prakash Apte	Chairman
2. Mr. Balfour Manuel	Member
3. Air Marshal M. McMahon (Retd.)	Member
4. Ms. Kavita Nair	Member
5. Mr. R.S.Subramanian	Member

To, BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai – 400 001 Scrip Code - 526612

July 22, 2024





iv) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1.	Mr. Prakash Apte	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Balfour Manuel	Member	
3.	Air Marshal M. McMahon (Retd.)	Member	

v) Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1.	Mr. Prakash Apte	Chairman	-
2.	Mr. R.S.Subramanian	Member	
3.	Air Marshal M. McMahon (Retd.)	Member	
4.	Ms. Kavita Nair	Member	
5.	Mr. Balfour Manuel	Member	
6.	Mr. Tushar Gunderia	Member	
7.	Mr. Savio Mendonca	Member	
8.	Ms. Sudha Pai	Member	

We request you to take the same on record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, Blue Dart Express Limited

Tushar Gunderia
Head (Łegal & Compliance) &
Company Secretary