

November 08, 2024

To, Corporate Compliance Department Bombay Stock Exchange Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code - 531996

<u>Sub.-</u> Clarification Letter for Typographical Error in the Outcome of Board Meeting held on November 06, 2024.

Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to the above-cited subject, we wish to inform you that a typographical error has occurred in the Total number of shares and shares of Mr. Abhishek Agrawal. The total number of shares was previously stated as 3,56,54,287 instead of 3,56,54,286 and Mr. Abhisek Agrawal shares were stated as 6,86,429 instead of 6,86,428.

We informed you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on November 06, 2024, inter alia, has transacted the following:

## 1. Allotment of Equity shares.

We would like to inform you that, provision of chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 62 and 42 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today November 06, 2024 at the registered office of the Company approved the Allotment of 3,56,54,286 (Three Crores Fifty Six Lacs Fifty Four Thousand Two Hundred Eighty Six) Equity Shares at a Price of Rs. 14/- each of the Company of the face value of Rs. 10/-each to non-Promoters upon receipt of full subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation 169 of SEBI ICDR Regulation

The list of Equity allottees is enclosed in Annexure I

## 2. Allotment of Share Warrants on Preferential Basis.

We would like to inform you that, provision of chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 62 and 42 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today November 06, 2024 at the registered office of the Company approved the allotment **2,20,00,000 (Two Crores Twenty Lacs) convertible warrants at a Price of Rs. 14/each** on preferential basis, convertible into 2,20,00,000 (Two Crores Twenty Lacs) Equity Shares (One Equity Share for One Warrant issued) of the Company of the face value of 10/- each to the Promoters and Non-Promoters upon receipt of minimum subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation of SEBI ICDR Regulation, 2018.

The list of Warrants allottees is enclosed in Annexure II

The Board Meeting commenced at 8:30 P.M. and concluded at 9:15 P.M.

Please take the same on your record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Odyssey Corporation Limited

HITEN RAMNIKLA

Digitally signed by HITEN RAMNIKLAL MEHTA

RAMNIKLA LMEHTA

Date: 2024.11.08 17:05:32 +05'30'

Hiten Rampiklal Mehta

Director

DIN: 01875252

1

Annexure I

The list of Equity allottees is below: -

Sr. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottee	No. of Equity Shares to be alfotted
1.	Alacrity securities Ltd	7250000
2.	Pooja Equiresearch Pvt Ltd	3250000
3.	Sandili Yaduraj Patkar	100000
4.	Bina Kalpesh Varia	100000
5.	Dharmishtha Shirish Shah	700000
6.	Jenyl M Shah	300000
7.	Mahavir Pravin Mehta HUF	100000
8.	Jimit R Doshi	500000
9.	Jigar Jayantibhai Vagadoda	100000
10.	Komal Pratik Patel	200000
11.	Gaurang Virendra Shah	100000
12.	Sadhana Kiran Shah	100000
13.	Parshva Sheetal Khandor	200000
14.	Jaşwant Ratilal Modi	100000
15.	Shah Kirit Ratilal	100000
16.	Dipali N Mehta	150000
17.	Jagruti Chetanbhai Shah	100000
18.	Ami Vishal Vasu	100000
19.	Jainam Mahesh Lodaria	100000
20.	Anita Ashwin Nagda	100000
21.	Darshil Ashwin Nagda	100000
22.	Chintan Ashwin Nagda	100000
23.	Manish R Shah HUF	100000
24.	Nishita Ripal Gandhi	100000
25.	Priyank Nanalal Shah	250000
26.	Damyanti Nanalal Shah	250000
27.	Rupal Haresh Shah	100000
28.	Jivan R. Ravariya	200000
29.	Aruna Alpesh Vora	500000
30.	Kaushik G Akhani	500000
31.	Zil Sailesh Chadura	1000000
32.	Pujara Pramodkumar A	500000

33.	Anudesh Goyal	500000
34.	Pushpa Kishor Shah	100000
35.	Rajesh Chamanlal Sanghavi	1000000
36.	Shah Jigisha Priyank	200000
37.	Ghoda mayuriben K	150000
38.	Kuumar Nanalal Ghoda	150000
39.	Ripal Bhratkumar Gandhi	100000
40.	Abhishek Agrawal	686428
41.	Mayur R Shah HUF	100000
42.	Rajesh Shantilal Kubadia	200000
43.	Hinal Manish Shah	100000
44.	Jyoti Manish Shah	100000
45.	Suneet Rastogi	100000
46.	Kantaben Rasiklal Shah	100000
47.	Hetali Manish Shah	100000
48.	Jyoti Suresh Gami	500000
49.	Mana Murji Gami	500000
50.	Urmila Ambalal Gami	500000
51.	Jayshree Savji Gami	500000
52.	Rashila Pravin Gami	500000
53.	Vijay Jayantilal Sanghavi	1300000
54.	Shanti Properties	1000000
55.	Shailesh K Patwa	625000
56.	Bhupendra Ratilal Shah	100000
57.	Deepak Gangaram Merani	1500000
58.	Dharmendra Patel M	1000000
59.	Darshil Rohit Shah	100000
60.	Sarthak Vijlani	150000
61.	Aastha Wadhwa	500000
62.	Arun Kumar Wadhwa	250000
63.	Akshit Singh	292858
64.	Anuradha Ray	500000
65.	Darshan P Desai HUF	750000
66.	Vaibhav Rajendra Doshi	750000
67.	Wealth 4 U Hospitality Consultancy Private Limited	1000000
68.	Chetan Hasmukhlal Mehta HUF	200000
69.	Viren Kalpit Shah	100000
70.	Varsha Merani	900000

71. K	Calpesh Manji Patel	1000000
T	otal	35654286

## Annexure II

## The list of Warrants allottees is below: -

Sr. No.	Name	No of Warrants
1.	Hemanshu R Mehta	15,00,000
2.	Bina H Mehta	15,00,000
3.	Hiten Ramniklal Mehta	10,00,000
4.	Sagar Hiten Mehta	10,00,000
5.	Karishma H mehta	10,00,000
6.	Pooja Equiresearch Private Limited	87,50,000
7.	Alacrity Securities Limited	47,50,000
8.	Tanaisha Devang Vyas	12,50,000
9.	Trina Devang Vyas	12,50,000
	Total	2,20,00,000