

6th July 2024

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400051 Fax No.26598237/26598238

Name of Scrip: CIGNITITEC

BSE Limited P.J. Towers, Dalal Street Mumbai - 400001. Fax No.22722037/22723121

Scrip code: 534758

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015

This is to inform the Exchange that the Board of Directors of M/s. Cigniti Technologies Limited, at their meeting held on Saturday, 6th July, 2024 through video conference have duly considered and approved the following items of business:

- 1. On the recommendation of Nomination & Remuneration Committee in its meeting held on 6th July 2024, the following additional Directors are appointed on the Board of the Company:
 - Mr. Sudhir Singh (DIN: 07080613) under category of Non-Executive Director
 - Mr. Pankaj Khanna (DIN: 09157176) under category of Executive Director
 - Mr. D.K. Singh (DIN: 10485073) under category of Non-Executive & Independent Director
 - Mr. Manish Sarraf (DIN: 06415662) under category of Non-Executive & Independent
 - Ms. Mohua Sengupta (DIN: 09092519) under category of Non-Executive & Independent Director
- 2. On the recommendation of Nomination & Remuneration Committee in its meeting held on 6th July 2024, Mr. Pankaj Khanna (DIN: 09157176), is appointed as Executive Director of the company for a period of 2 years w.e.f 6th July 2024 at a remuneration not exceeding Rs. 4 crores per annum including ESOP and reimbursement expenses subject to revision from time to time within the overall cap as mentioned under Companies Act, 2013 and other applicable rules, regulations and subject to approval of shareholders of the Company.
- 3. Reconstitution of the following Statutory Committees of the Board :
 - Audit Committee
 - Stakeholders Relationship Committee
 - Risk Management Committee
 - **CSR** Committee
 - Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 4. Fixed the Payment of sitting fee and Commission to Non-Executive Directors of the Company subject to approval of shareholders of the Company.

Cigniti Technologies Ltd

Registered Office.

Suite 106 & 107, MGR Estates, Dwarakapuri Colony, Panjagutta, Hyderabad 500 082, Telangana, India

Global Delivery Center

6th Floor, ORION Block, "The V" (Ascendas), Plot #17, Software Units Layout Madhapur, Hyderabad 500 081, Telangana, India













433 E Las Colinas Blvd, #1240 Irving, TX 75039 469.673.3443







- 5. Nominated Mr. DK Singh (DIN: 10485073) Independent Director of the Company as Director on the Board of wholly owned material subsidiary Company i.e. Cigniti Technologies Inc; USA
- 6. Shifting of Registered Office of the Company from State of Telangana to State of Haryana subject to approval of Shareholders.
- 7. Postal Ballot notice for approval of shareholders of the Company on the following resolutions:
 - Appointment of Mr. Pankaj Khanna (DIN: 09157176) as Executive Director of the Company for a period of 2 years.
 - Appointment of Mr. Sudhir Singh (DIN: 07080613) as Non-Executive Director of the Company for a period of 2 years.
 - Appointment of Mr. DK Singh (DIN: 10485073) as Non-Executive & Independent Director of the Company for a period of 2 years.
 - Appointment of Mr. Manish Kumar Sarraf (DIN: 06415662) as Non-Executive & Independent Director of the Company for a period of 2 years.
 - Appointment of Ms. Mohua Sengupta (DIN: 09092519) as Non-Executive & Independent Director of the Company for a period of 2 years.
 - Shifting of the registered office of the Company from the state of Telangana to the state of Haryana.
- 8. Appointment of Mr. D S Rao (Cop:14487), Practicing Company Secretary, as Scrutinizers for conducting the Postal Ballot.
- 9. Taken note of the resignations of following Directors of the Company from the Board and Committee thereof:
 - Mr. Ram Krishna Agarwal (DIN: 00416964)
 - Mr. Phaneesh Murthy (DIN: 00388525)
 - Mr. Srinath Batni (DIN:00041394)
 - Ms. Nooraine Fazal (DIN:03110948)
 - Mr. Sudhakar Pennam (DIN: 05350817)
- 10. Resignation of Mr. Srikanth Chakkilam (DIN: 06441390) as Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer of the Company

The meeting was commenced at 9.30 A.M. (IST) and concluded at 11.00 A.M. (IST).

Thanking you.

Yours Faithfully, For Cigniti Technologies Limited

Naga Vasudha Company Secretary

Cigniti Technologies Ltd

Registered Office.

Suite 106 & 107, MGR Estates, Dwarakapuri Colony, Panjagutta, Hyderabad 500 082, Telangana, India

Global Delivery Center

6th Floor, ORION Block, "The V" (Ascendas), Plot #17, Software Units Layout Madhapur, Hyderabad 500 081, Telangana, India

USA

433 E Las Colinas Blvd, #1240 Irving, TX 75039 469.673.3443



