CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918 Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas, Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat E-mail: <u>info@rholdings.org</u>

Date: 30th November, 2024

To, **BSE Limited** Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held today i.e., Saturday, 30th November, 2024 Ref: Security Id: LELAVOIR/ Code: 539814

Pursuant to the Regulation 30(6) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors in their meeting held today i.e., Saturday, 30th November, 2024 at the registered office of the Company which commenced at 04:00 P.M. and concluded at 07:25 P.M. inter-alia has, considered and approved:

- 1. Increase in Authorised Share Capital upto Rs. 7,10,00,000/- (Rupees Seven Crores Ten Lakhs Only) by alteration of the capital clause in the Memorandum of Association of the Company.
- 2. Raising of funds upto Rs. 99.84 Crores by way of issue of Warrants (hereinafter referred to as "Convertible Warrants"), through preferential allotment to the person(s)/ entity(ies) belonging to 'Non-Promoter' category, as per Chapter V of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018, subject to approval of Shareholders and other authorities concerned.

Other requisite details/ disclosures regarding the issuance of securities under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023, is attached herewith as **Annexure – I**.

3. Decided to hold Extra-Ordinary General Meeting ("EGM") of the Shareholders of the Company on Friday, 27th December, 2024, at 03:00 P.M. through Video Conferences ("VC")/ Other Audio-Visual Means ("OAVM").

Kindly take the same on your record and oblige us.

Thanking You.

For, Le Lavoir Limited

Sachin Kapse Managing Director DIN: 08443704

CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918 Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas, Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat E-mail: <u>info@rholdings.org</u>

<u>Annexure – I</u>

Sr. No.	Particulars	Details (Agenda No. 2)
1.	Type of securities proposed to be issued (viz. equity shares, convertibles etc.)	Warrants convertible into equal number of Equity Shares.
2.	Type of issuance (further public offering, rights issue, depository receipts (ADR/ GDR), qualified institutions placement, preferential allotment etc.)	Preferential allotment to person(s)/ entity(ies) belonging to "Non-Promoter Category".
3.	Total number of securities proposed to be issued or the total amount for which the securities will be issued (approximately)	Approximately upto Rs. 99.84 Crores valued Convertible Warrants
4.	Name of Investors	As per Annexure – A
5.	Post allotment of securities - outcome of the subscription, issue price/ allotted price (in case of convertibles), number of investors	Not applicable
6.	In case of convertibles - intimation on conversion of securities or on lapse of the tenure of the instrument;	Warrant shall be convertible into equal number equity shares within a maximum tenure of 18 months from the date of allotment of the warrants. As per SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018, 25% of the total issue price shall be payable up- front and the balance 75% shall be paid at the time of allotment of the Equity shares pursuant to exercise of option to convert the warrants into equity shares. In case the balance payment is not received within the maximum tenure of the warrants; the amount paid on the warrants shall get lapsed.

CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918 Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas, Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat E-mail: <u>info@rholdings.org</u>

<u>Annexure – A</u>

Sr. No.	Name of Investors (Agenda No. 2)
1.	Ashok Dilipkumar Jain
2.	Bhagyashree Pravinkumar Rathi
3.	Brijesh G Kulal
4.	Dinesh Dayaram Dhanak
5.	Dipti Dinesh Dhanak
<u> </u>	Ganesh V Bhadale
7.	Girish K Rathi
8.	Hemant Naresh Jain HUF
9.	Himanshu Keshubhai Togadiya
10.	Jaikumar Mahavirprasad jain
10.	Kajal Ashok Jain
11.	Kiran Pravin Rai
12.	Laxmi Bhupesh Bhond
13.	Laxmiben K Haria
15.	Manisha Kiran Rambhia
16.	Megha S R
10.	Namita Hemant Jain
17.	Neelam Ashok Chheda
10.	Neerita Sanjay Jain
20.	Nightingale Growth
20.	Nahar Nikhil Satejlal
21.	Niranjan Gundila Malli
22.	Tupe Pratik Rajendra
23.	Preetham B H
24.	Priya Khinwsara
26.	Raghunandan Bangalore Ramachandra
20.	Kunkulol Rahul Raichand
27.	Ranasingh Babusingh Patil
20.	Rekha Bhagat
30.	Rinkal Riken Dedhia
31.	Hitendra k Haria
32.	Samar Shahaji Ransing
33.	Samosaran Syntex
34.	Sandhya Jaikumar Jain
35.	Sheetal Sandeep Raka
36.	Shobhit Shukla
37.	Kunkulol Siddharth R
38.	Siddhesh Jyotindra Jain
39.	Sonal Banerjee
40.	Sonali Abhaykumar Parmar
41.	Sujit Vitthal Shinde
42.	Swapnil Anil Jagtap
43.	Tajindra Singh Bindra
44.	Tejal Kalidas Magar
45.	Tushi Paul
46.	Umesh Bhikhchand Bijlani
47.	V P Javare Gowda
т/.	r i javare domaa

CIN: L74110GJ1981PLC103918 Regd. Office: Digvijay Plot, Street No. 51, Opposite Makhicha Nivas, Jamnagar – 361 005, Gujarat E-mail: <u>info@rholdings.org</u>

48.	Vandana Sandeep Mehta
49.	V Narayanaswamy
50.	Vibha Tripathi
51.	Viha Ashok Jain
52.	Vishal Babanrao Shelke
53.	More Yeshwant Laxmanrao
54.	Kankriya Yogesh Vilas
55.	Yojana Sunil Tambe