

## **RAVI KUMAR DISTILLERIES LIMITED**

Regd. Office: C-9, C-10, Industrial Estate,  $2^{nd}$  Main Road, Thattanchavady, Puducherry-605009. Phone: 0413-2244007, 2248888, 2248887.

E-mail: cs@ravikumardistilleries.com, Website: www.ravikumardistilleries.com CIN No.L51909PY1993PLC008493. GSTIN/UIN: 34AABCR4195D1ZJ.

August 24th, 2024

То	То
Secretary	Secretary
Listing Department	Listing Department
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Department of Corporate Services	Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Dalal Street,	Mumbai – 400050.
Mumbai – 400001.	
Scrip Code: 533294	Scrip Code: RKDL

Dear Sir,

## Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting dated 24/08/2024

This is to inform you that, the Board of Directors of our Company in their meeting held today inter alia approved the following:

- 1. Appointment of Mr. Shailesh K. Kathariya (DIN: 00722390) as an Additional Director in the category of Independent Director on the Board of the Company with effect from 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2024.
- 2. Appointment of Mr. Dharmendra D. Yadav (DIN: 10554021) as an Additional Director in the category of Independent Director on the Board of the Company with effect from 24<sup>th</sup> August, 2024.
- 3. Annual General Meeting: 31<sup>st</sup> Annual General meeting of the Company will be held on Monday, 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2024 at the Registered Office of the Company.
- 4. Reconstituted the Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, and Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprising of following members:

## **Audit Committee**

Mr. Shailesh K. Kathariya-Chairman

Mr. Dharmendra D. Yadav-Member

Mr. Badrinath S. Gandhi-Member

## **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Mr. Dharmendra D. Yadav-Chairman

Mr. Shailesh K. Kathariya-Member

Mr. Badrinath S. Gandhi-Member

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For RAVI KUMAR DISTILLERIES LIMITED

V. Rajkumar

Company Secretary cum Compliance Officer

**Nomination and Remuneration Committee** 

Mr. Shailesh K. Kathariya-Chairman

Mr. Dharmendra D. Yadav-Member

Ms. Vidhisa Shetty-Member