

Date: 20.09.2024

Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001 The Manager, Listing Department The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, C - 1, Block G, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

BSE Scrip Code-523329

NSE Symbol- ELDEHSG

Subject: Intimation regarding reconstitution of various Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, consequent to cessation of Mr. Anil Tewari (DIN: 02132374), Mr. Ranjit Khattar (DIN: 00726997) and Mr. Ashish Jain (DIN: 00483052) as Independent Directors of the Company upon completion of 2 consecutive terms of 5 years each with effect from the conclusion of the 39th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on September 19, 2024, approved the reconstitution of the Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee of the Board of Directors, effective from September 19, 2024, as per cetails mentioned hereunder, through a resolution passed by circulation on September 20, 2024:

1) Audit Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Dhawan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pankaj Bajaj	Chairman cum Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ajay Mehra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Jaggi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Jaggi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ajay Mehra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Dhawan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Ajay Mehra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shrikant Jajodia	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Dhawan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

4) Corporate Social Responsibility:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Harendra Kumar Jaggi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pankaj Bajaj	Chairman cum Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Shrikant Jajodia	Non-Executive Non Independent Director	Member

Eldeco Housing & Industries Ltd.

Regd. & Corp. Off. : Eldeco Corporate Chamber-1, 2nd Floor, Vibhuti Khand (Opp. Mandi Parishad), Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010 Tel.: 0522-4039999, Fax: 0522-4039900 E-mail: eldeco@eldecohousing.co.in Website: www.eldecogroup.com CIN : L45202UP1985PLC099376



The above information will also be available on the website of the Company at https://www.eldecogroup.com/investor/eldeco-housing-industries-ltd/corporate-governance/internal-committees

You are requested to take the above information on record.

Thanking you, For Eldeco Housing and Industries Limited

Chandni Vij Company Secretary Mem. No. : A46897