

UNITED DRILLING TOOLS LTD.

CIN: L29199DL1985PLC015796

OIL DRILLING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING AND SERVICES

Phones: +91-120 – 4842400,

- 4162715, 4729610

Fax No.: +91-120 – 2462675 USE PREFIX FOR CALLING From outside country – 91 – 120 From outside state – 0120 Please Reply to Head Office

26th Floor, Astralis Tower, Supernova Complex, Sector-94, Noida - 201301, Distt. G B Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India E-mail : ENQUIRY@UDTLTD.COM

Website: <u>WWW.UDTLTD.COM</u>

27/09/2024

From New Delhi

UDT/SEC/2024-25/BSE-43-NSE-43

To,
Department of Corporate Service **BSE Limited**Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001 **Security ID - 522014**

-0120

Listing Compliance Department **National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.** Exchange Plaza, C-1 Block-G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051 **Security ID - UNIDT**

Sub: Reconstitution of Committee(s) of Board of Directors

Dear Sir/Madam,

Consequent to the cessation of Mr. Krishan Diyal Aggarwal as an Independent & Non-Executive Director of the Company effective from the conclusion of 42nd AGM, the Board of Directors in its meeting held on Wednesday, September 25, 2024 has approved and reconstituted the following Committee(s) of the Board of Directors with immediate effect:

a) Reconstitution of the Audit Committee by inducting Mrs. Preet Verma as a Member of the Committee in place of Mr. Krishan Diyal Aggarwal. The revised composition of the Audit Committee shall be as under:

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
No.			_
1.	Mr. Pandian Kalyanasundaram	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
	-	Director	_
2.	Mrs. Preet Verma	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3.	Mr. Ved Prakash Mahawar	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	

b) Reconstitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee by inducting Mr. Ved Prakash Mahawar as a Member of the Committee in place of Mr. Krishan Diyal Aggarwal and remove Mrs. Preet Verma. The revised composition of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee shall be as under:

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Pandian Kalyanasundaram	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Kanal Gupta	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ved Prakash Mahawar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Regd. Office: 139A, First Floor, Antriksh Bhawan, 22 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi - 110001



UNITED DRILLING TOOLS LTD.

CIN: L29199DL1985PLC015796

OIL DRILLING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING AND SERVICES

Phones: +91-120 – 4842400,

- 4162715, 4729610

Fax No.: +91-120 - 2462675

USE PREFIX FOR CALLING

From outside country - 91 - 120

From outside state - 0120

From New Delhi - 0120

Please Reply to Head Office

26th Floor, Astralis Tower, Supernova Complex, Sector-94, Noida - 201301, Distt. G B Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India E-mail: ENQUIRY@UDTLTD.COM

Website: WWW.UDTLTD.COM

c) Reconstitution of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee by inducting Mrs. Preet Verma as a Member of the Committee and designate Mr. Ved Prakash Mahawar as Chairman/Member in place of Mr. Krishan Diyal Aggarwal. The revised composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be as under:

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Ved Prakash Mahawar	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
		Director	_
2.	Mr. Pandian Kalyanasundaram	Non-Executive Independent	Member
	•	Director	
3.	Mrs. Preet Verma	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	

d) Reconstitution of the Corporate and Social Responsibility Committee by inducting Mr. Ved Prakash Mahawar a Chairman/Member of the Committee in place of Mr. Krishan Diyal Aggarwal. The revised composition of the Corporate and Social Responsibility Committee shall be as under:

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Ved Prakash Mahawar	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
		Director	_
2.	Mr. Pandian Kalyanasundaram	Non-Executive Independent	Member
	-	Director	
3.	Mrs. Preet Verma	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
4.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Gupta	Managing Director	Member
	•		

e) Reconstitution of the Risk Management Committee by inducting Mr. Pandian Kalyanasundaram a Member of the Committee in place of Mr. Krishan Diyal Aggarwal. The revised composition of the Risk Management Committee shall be as under:

Sr.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation
No.			_
1.	Mrs. Preet Verma	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Kanal Gupta	Executive Director	Member
	•		
3.	Mr. Pandian Kalyanasundaram	Non-Executive Independent	Member
	, and the second	Director	

Regd. Office: 139A, First Floor, Antriksh Bhawan, 22 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi - 110001



UNITED DRILLING TOOLS LTD.

CIN: L29199DL1985PLC015796

OIL DRILLING EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING AND SERVICES

Phones: +91-120 – 4842400,

- 4162715, 4729610

Fax No.: +91-120 - 2462675 *USE PREFIX FOR CALLING*

From outside country -91 - 120From outside state -0120From New Delhi -0120 Please Reply to Head Office

26th Floor, Astralis Tower, Supernova Complex, Sector-94, Noida - 201301, Distt. G B Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India E-mail : ENQUIRY@UDTLTD.COM

Website: WWW.UDTLTD.COM

This is for your intimation and record.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully, For United Drilling Tools Limited

Anand Kumar Mishra Company Secretary M. No. FCS-7207

