CIN No: L19201MP1992PLC006925

206, AirenHeights, AB Road, Indore 452010, Madhya Pradesh Tel No.:0731-2555022; Fax No.:0731-2555722

 ${\bf Email} \ \underline{\bf ID\text{-}cistrotelelink@gmail.com}$ 

Website: www.cistrotelelink.com

Date: 6th December, 2024

To,
BSE Limited
Department of Corporate Services
14<sup>th</sup> Floor, P. J. Tower
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai – 400 001.

Sub: Outcome of the Board Meeting held on 06th December, 2024 pursuant to regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Ref.: CISTRO TELELINK LTD (Scrip Code No. 531775).

Dear Sir,

With reference to above captioned subject, pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we would like to inform you that the Board of Directors of Cistro Telelink Limited ("Company") at their Meeting held today i.e. 6<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2024, inter-alia considered and approved the following:

- (a) Appointment of Savita Bhavinkumar Thakkar (DIN: 07192068) as an Additional Independent Women Non-Executive Director w.e.f. 6<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2024 for the period of 5 (Five) years.
- (b) Taken note of resignation of Renu Singh (DIN: 00860777) as an Independent Women Non-Executive Director w.e.f. 3<sup>rd</sup> day of December, 2024. The intimation to BSE Limited is already submitted on 4<sup>th</sup> December, 2024.
- (c) Reconstitution of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Shareholders Relationship Committee, in below manner:
  - I. Audit Committee comprises of the following Members:
    - i. Savita Bhavinkumar Thakkar Chairperson and Member;
    - ii. Ganesh Sahebrao Sengadani Member; and
    - iii. Arun Kumar Sharma Member.
  - II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of the following members:
    - i. Savita Bhavinkumar Thakkar Chairperson and Member;
    - ii. Ganesh Sahebrao Sengadani Member; and
    - iii. Arun Kumar Sharma Member.
  - III. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee comprises of the following members:
    - i. Savita Bhavinkumar Thakkar Chairperson and Member;
    - ii. Ganesh Sahebrao Sengadani Member; and
    - iii. Arun Kumar Sharma Member.

CIN No: L19201MP1992PLC006925

206, AirenHeights, AB Road, Indore 452010, Madhya Pradesh Tel No.:0731-2555022; Fax No.:0731-2555722

> Email ID-cistrotelelink@gmail.com Website: www.cistrotelelink.com

Details required under regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Schedule V-A of Chapter V of SEBI master circular SEBI/HO/CFD/POD-1/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 is enclosed as Annexure A and B, respectively.

The meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 3:00 p.m. and concluded at 3:30 p.m.

You are requested to take the aforementioned information on your record.

Thanking you. Yours Faithfully For CISTRO TELELINK LIMITED

ARUN KUMAR SHARMA **DIRECTOR** 

DIN: 00369461

CIN No: L19201MP1992PLC006925

206, AirenHeights, AB Road, Indore 452010, Madhya Pradesh Tel No.:0731-2555022; Fax No.:0731-2555722

> Email <u>ID-cistrotelelink@gmail.com</u> Website: www.cistrotelelink.com

#### Annexure-A

Details required under regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Schedule V-A of Chapter V of SEBI master circular SEBI/HO/CFD/POD-1/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023

Sr. No	Disclosure requirement	Details
1.	Reason for Change viz. appointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise.	Appointment as an Additional Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company.
2.	Name of the Director	Savita Bhavinkumar Thakkar
3.	DIN	07192068
4.	Date of Appointment	6th December, 2024
5.	Brief Profile	Savita Bhavinkumar Thakkar is a Commerce Graduate with an experienced entrepreneur with over 8 years in the area of beauty building and salon business. Further she has been proven expertise in managing end-to-end operations, from finance, marketing and managing the business.
6.	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director)	Savita Bhavinkumar Thakkar is not related to any of the directors or Key Managerial Personnel or Promoters of the Company.
7.	Membership of Committees of Listed Entity	Member of below committees of the Company: (i) Audit Committee; (ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee; and (iii) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.
8.	Name of the Listed entities in which appointed director holds directorship	Sagar Soya Products Limited
9.	Membership of other Listed entities Committees in which appointed director holds directorship	Member of below committees of Sagar Soya Products Limited: (i) Audit Committee; and (ii) Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

For CISTRO TELELINK LIMITED

ARUN KUMAR SHARMA DIRECTOR DIN: 00369461

CIN No: L19201MP1992PLC006925

206, AirenHeights, AB Road, Indore 452010, Madhya Pradesh Tel No.:0731-2555022; Fax No.:0731-2555722

> Email <u>ID-cistrotelelink@gmail.com</u> Website: www.cistrotelelink.com

#### Annexure B

Details of Ms. Renu Singh (DIN: 00860777) as required under Para (7B) of Part A of Schedule III of SEBI LODR Regulations read with SEBI Circular dated July 13, 2023

Sr. No.	Details of events which need to be provided	Information of such events
1.	Reasons for change viz. resignation	Ms. Renu Singh (DIN: 00860777) has submitted her resignation as an Independent Non-Executive Director with effect from the close of the business hours on December 3, 2024, due to other professional commitment.
2.	Date of cessation as applicable & terms of appointment	Close of the business hours on December 3, 2014.
3.	Brief Profile (in case of appointment)	Not Applicable.
4.	Disclosure of relationship between directors (in case of appointment)	Not Applicable
5.	Letter of resignation along with detailed reasons of resignation	Enclosed as "Annexure B"
6.	Names of listed entities in which the resigning director holds directorships, indicating the category of directorship and membership of board committees, if any.	Directorship in listed entities: i) Cistro Telelink Limited ii) Rajkot Investment Trust Limited  Committee: i) Ms. Renu Singh ceased to be Chairperson and Member of Audit Committee of Cistro Telelink Limited w.e.f. December 3, 2024. ii) Ms. Renu Singh ceased to be Chairperson and Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of Cistro Telelink Limited w.e.f. December 3, 2024. iii) Ms. Renu Singh ceased to be Chairperson and Member of Shareholders' Relationship Committee of Cistro Telelink Limited w.e.f. December 3, 2024. iv) Member of Audit Committee of Rajkot Investment Trust Limited.
		v) Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee of Rajkot Investment Trust Limited.

### CIN No: L19201MP1992PLC006925

206, AirenHeights, AB Road, Indore 452010, Madhya Pradesh Tel No.:0731-2555022; Fax No.:0731-2555722

Email ID-cistrotelelink@gmail.com

Website: www.cistrotelelink.com

	vi) Member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee of Rajkot Investment Trust Limited.
7.	 Ms. Renu Singh (DIN: 00860777) has confirmed that there are no material reasons for her resignation other than those mentioned in her resignation letter enclosed as "Annexure C"

For CISTRO TELELINK LIMITED

Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma (DIN - 00369461)

Director