

TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LTD

CIN NO.: L51909DL1987PLC027186

Regd. Office: Tinna House, No-6, Sultanpur, Mandi Road Mehrauli, New Delhi -110030 (INDIA)

Tel.: (011) 49518530 (70 Lines),(011)4900 3870

(30 Lines)

E-mail: tinna.delhi@tinna.in

URL - www.tinna.in

Date: August 02, 2024

To, The Manager (Deptt. of Corporate Services) BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001. To, The Secretary, Calcutta Stock Exchange Limited 7, Lyons Range, Kolkata-700001

Scrip Code: 530475

ISIN: INE015C01016

Subject: Outcome of the 37th Annual General Meeting of Tinna Rubber and Infrastructure Limited ("the Company") held on Friday, August 02, 2024, through the Video Conference (VC)/ Other Audio-Visual Means (OAVM) facility

Dear Sir/Madam,

We would like to inform you that 37th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of Tinna Rubber and Infrastructure Limited ("the Company") was held today i.e., Friday, August 02, 2024 through the Video Conference (VC)/ Other Audio-Visual Means (OAVM) facility to transact the businesses as stated in the notice dated July 02, 2024 convening the AGM.

Pursuant to Regulation 30(2) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015") read with Para- A of Schedule III of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, we enclose herewith proceeding of the AGM of the Company as **Annexure-A**.

We request you to kindly take this information on your record

For TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

Sanjay Kumar Rawat Company Secretary ACS: 23729

Enclosure: a/a



TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LTD

CIN NO.: L51909DL1987PLC027186

Regd. Office: Tinna House, No-6, Sultanpur, Mandi Road Mehrauli, New Delhi -110030 (INDIA)

Tel.: (011) 49518530 (70 Lines),(011)4900 3870

(30 Lines)

E-mail: tinna.delhi@tinna.in

URL - www.tinna.in

"Annexure-A"

The 37th Annual General Meeting ("37th AGM/Meeting") of members of Tinna Rubber and Infrastructure Limited ("the Company") was held on Friday, August 02, 2024 through Video Conferencing (VC)/Other Audio Visual Means (OAVM) in accordance with the various circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI), from time to time.

The 37th AGM was commenced at 11:00 AM IST and concluded at 11:40 AM IST (Including time allowed for e-voting).

Mr. Gaurav Sekhri, Joint Managing Director of the Company, chaired the proceedings of the 37th AGM of the Company. After ascertaining the requisite quorum the meeting was called in order and the proceedings of 37th AGM was initiated with the permission of Chairman.

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Rawat, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company welcomed the members of the Company, Board members and other invitees present and attending the 37th AGM of the Company.

The Company Secretary introduced the Board of Directors and other Invitees/attendees present at the 37th AGM. The Company Secretary also acknowledged the attendance of Authorized Representatives of M/s. S. S. Kothari Mehta & Co. LLP, Statutory Auditors and M/s. Ajay Baroota & Associates, Secretarial Auditors of the Company.

The Company Secretary requested and accordingly Mr. Gaurav Sekhri, Chairman of the meeting and Joint Managing Director, addressed the shareholders at the 37th AGM.

The Directors Report and Auditors Report on the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended March 31, 2024 as a part of the Annual Report along with notice convening the 37th AGM, already been circulated through email on July 11, 2024 to all shareholders, with the permission of the members present, were taken as read.

The Company Secretary informed the Members that the Company has extended to its members facility to exercise their rights to vote by electronic means through remote e-voting facility provided by National Securities Depository Limited ("NSDL") with respect to the items to be transacted at 37th AGM. The e-voting period was commenced from Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 9:00 A.M. IST and ended on Thursday, August 01, 2024 at 5:00 P.M. IST.

In remote e-voting, the shareholders had voting rights in proportion to their shares in the paid-up equity capital and thereof to maintain parity. Members, who had already voted through remote e-voting process, were not barred from participating in the meeting, but was not entitled to e-vote again in the 37th AGM.

The Company Secretary informed the Members in detail about the transactions as mentioned all resolution(s) set out in the 37th AGM notice as follows:-



TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LTD

CIN NO.: L51909DL1987PLC027186

Regd. Office: Tinna House, No-6, Sultanpur, Mandi Road Mehrauli, New Delhi -110030 (INDIA)

Tel.: (011) 49518530 (70 Lines),(011)4900 3870

(30 Lines)

È-mail: tinna.delhi@tinna.in

URL - www.tinna.in

Item No.	Business Item	Resolution
A.	Ordinary Business(es)	
1	To approve adoption of Balance Sheet, Statement of Profit and Loss and the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon for the financial year ended on March 31, 2024.	Ordinary Resolution
2	To confirm the interim dividend and declare final dividend for the financial year 2023-24	Ordinary Resolution
3	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Bhupinder Kumar Sekhri (DIN: 00087088), who retires by rotation and being eligible offers himself for re-appointment	Ordinary Resolution
В.	Special Business(es)	
4	To appoint Cost Auditor for the financial year 2024-25 and fix their Remuneration	Ordinary Resolution
5	To appoint Mr. Vaibhav Dange (DIN: 03608571) as an Independent Director of the Company	Special Resolution
6	To approve remuneration of Mr. Bhupinder Kumar Sekhri (DIN: 00087088), Managing Director of the Company.	Special Resolution
7	To approve remuneration of Mr. Gaurav Sekhri (DIN: 00090676), Joint Managing Director of the Company.	Special Resolution
8	To approve remuneration of Mr. Subodh Kumar Sharma (DIN: 08947098), Whole time Director of the Company.	Special Resolution
9	To approve remuneration of Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain (DIN: 01014176), Independent Director of the Company.	Special Resolution
10	To approve remuneration of Mrs. Shobha Sekhri, holding office or place of profit in the Company.	Ordinary Resolution

The Company Secretary further informed the shareholders that the shareholders who could not exercise their votes electronically, the e-voting facility at 37th AGM shall remain open for another 15 minutes from the conclusion of meeting, and only they can cast their votes during this time.

Further, shareholders were also informed that Mr. Ajay Baroota, M/s. Ajay Baroota & Associates, Practicing Company Secretaries, was appointed as Scrutinizer to scrutinize the e-voting at the meeting and remote e-voting process in a fair and transparent manner. The voting results along with the scrutinizer report, submitted by the Scrutinizer, will be published within with in stipulated time period and the same will be available on the company website, e-voting platform and on the websites of the stock exchanges.

Thereafter, Mr. Gaurav Sekhri, Chairman of the meeting and Joint Managing Director, satisfactorily answered to the queries received from the shareholders and placed before the 37th AGM.

The Company Secretary and the Chairman thereafter, thanked all the Shareholders, Board members and other invitees for their participation at the meeting.

-----XXXXXXXXXXXX