

Date: 26th June, 2024

To BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: 508954

<u>Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure</u> <u>Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to the Regulation 30 of the of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we would like to inform you that Mrs. Riddhi Kamlesh Tilwani (DIN: 06910038) shall cease to be an Independent Director w.e.f. the close of business hours of 30th June, 2024, consequent to end of her Ten (10) years term (i.e. two (02) terms of Five (05) Years each as an Independent Director). The Board of Directors of the Company has placed on record its appreciation for the valuable contributions and guidance provided by Mrs. Riddhi Kamlesh Tilwani during her tenure

In Compliance with Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Regulations, read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated 13 July 2023 ("SEBI Circular") requisite details of Mrs. Riddhi Kamlesh Tilwani are enclosed as Annexure I.

We also wish to apprise you that in accordance with the decision taken by the Board of Directors in its meeting held on 26th June 2024, Mrs. Aastha Vishal Solanki, has been appointed as an Additional Independent Women Director on the Board of the Company with effect from 30th June, 2024. The updated list of Directors post such cessation and appointment along with the details of Committee positions are also enclosed herewith for your ready reference and record.

Kindly take the same on records.

Thank You.

For Finkurve Financial Services Limited

Sunny Dilip Parekh Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. ACS32611





Finkurve Financial Services Limited CIN: L65990MH1984PLC032403

Annexure-I

Details as required under Regulation 30(6) read with Schedule III- Part A of the Listing Regulations and SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023

Sr. No.	Particulars	Details		
1 Reason for change viz. appointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise Completion of their terms;		of Five (05) years each of Mrs. Riddhi Kamlesh Tilwan (DIN: 06910038) as Independent Woman Director of the Company.		
2	Date of appointment/cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment;	With effect from the close of business hours on 30 th June 2024.		
3	Brief profile	Not Applicable		
4	Disclosure of relationships between directors	Not Applicable		
5	Information as required pursuant to BSE Circular no. LIST/COMP/14/2018-19 and NSE Circular No. NSE/CMU2018/24 dated 20 June 2018.	Not Applicable		
Additional	Information			
6	Letter of Resignation along with detailed reason for resignation	Not Applicable (since the term as Independent Director has come to an end).		
7	Names of listed entities in which the resigning director holds directorships, indicating the category of directorship and membership of board committees, if any	Nil		
8	The independent director shall, along with the detailed reasons, also provide a confirmation that there is no other material reasons other than those provided.	Not Applicable (since the term as Independent Director has come to an end).		



Sr No.	Board of Directors	Designation Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director		
1	Mr. Ketan Bhawarlal Kothari			
2	Mr. Narendra Champalal Jain	Executive Director		
3	Mr. Priyank Rakesh Kothari	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director		
4	Mr. Nishant Tolchand Ranka	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
5	Mr. Dharmesh Lalitkumar Trivedi	Non-Executive - Independent Director		
6 Mrs. Aastha Vishal Solanki		Non-Executive – Additional Independent Director		

List of Directors of the Board pursuant to the changes

List Members of Committees of the Board pursuant to the changes in the Board

Sr No.	Members of Audit Committee	Members of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	MembersofNomination&RemunerationCommittee	Members of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Members of Independent Director Committee
1	Mr. Nishant Ranka, Chairperson of the Committee	Mr. Ketan Kothari, Chairperson of the Committee	Mr. Nishant Ranka, Chairperson of the Committee	Mr. Ketan Kothari, Chairperson of the Committee	Mr. Nishant Ranka, Chairperson of the Committee
	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	(Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)	(Non-Executive Independent Director)	(Non-Executive Non- Independent Director)	(Non-Executive Independent Director)
2	Mr. Narendra Jain (Executive Director)	Mr. Nishant Ranka (Non-Executive Independent Director)	Mr. Ketan Kothari (Non-Executive Non-Independent Director))	Mr. Nishant Ranka (Non-Executive Independent Director)	Mr. Dharmesh Lalitkumar Trivedi (Non-Executive Independent Director)
3	Mrs. Aastha Solanki (Non-Executive Additional Independent Director)	Mrs. Aastha Solanki (Non-Executive Additional Independent Director)	Mrs. Aastha Solanki (Non-Executive Additional Independent Director)	Mrs. Aastha Solanki (Non-Executive Additional Independent Director)	Mrs. Aastha Solanki (Non-Executive Additional Independent Director)

