

September 11, 2024

Ref. No.: AIL/SE/41/2024-25

To,

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001, MH.

Scrip Code: **543534**

Dear Madam / Sir,

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza,

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),

Mumbai-400051, MH.

Symbol: AETHER

Subject: Proceedings of the 12th Annual General Meeting

In accordance with Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we herewith submit the Proceedings of the 12th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on Tuesday, September 10, 2024 through VC / OAVM at 16:00 Hrs.

We request you to kindly take the information on your records.

Thank you.

For Aether Industries Limited

Chitrarth Rajan Parghi

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Mem. No.: F12563

Encl.: As annexed





Proceeding of the 12th Annual General Meeting

The 12th Annual General Meeting of Aether Industries Limited was held on Tuesday, September 10, 2024 from 16:00 Hrs. (IST) through Video Conference / Other Audio Video Mean ('VC / OAVM') mode in-line with various circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs ('MCA') and the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI).

Mr. Chitrarth Rajan Parghi, Company Secretary of the Company started the proceeding of the Meeting and welcomed all the Board Members, Auditors, Scrutinizers and Shareholders, participated in the Meeting.

Below Individuals were present in the Meeting.

Mr. Kamalvijay Ramchandra Tulsian, Chairman Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ashwin Jayantilal Desai, Managing Director

Ms. Purnima Ashwin Desai, Whole-time Director

Mr. Rohan Ashwin Desai, Whole-time Director (virtually)

Dr. Aman Ashwinbhai Desai, Whole-time Director

Ms. Ishita Surendra Manjrekar, Non-Executive Director (virtually)

Mr. Arun Brijmohan Kanodiya, Independent Director

Mr. Jeevan Lal Nagori, Independent Director (virtually)

Ms. Leja Satish Hattiangadi, Independent Director (virtually)

Mr. Jitendra Popatlal Vakharia, Independent Director

Dr. Amol Arvindrao Kulkarni, Independent Director (virtually)

Mr. Faiz Arif Nagariya, Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Chitrarth Rajan Parghi, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Mr. Birju Subhashchandra Shah, Statutory Auditor (M/s. Birju S. Shah & Associates)

Ms. Pinal Kandarp Shukla, Scrutinizer (M/s. Dhirren R. Dave & Co.) (virtually)

He further informed that the statutory Registers are open for review of Shareholders during the conduct of AGM.

In the Meeting, total 59 Shareholders participated and the required quorum was presented for the conduct.

It was requested the Chairman to call the Meeting in order.



The Chairman, Mr. Kamalvijay Ramchandra Tulsian delivered a welcome speech addressing to all the Board Members, Shareholders and participants and called the Meeting in order.

With request from the Chairman, Dr. Aman Ashwinbhai Desai discussed the previous financial year of the Company vide addressing to present shareholders through a presentation.

The Chairman stated that the Annual Report which includes Notice of the AGM, Financial Statement and Other related documents, has been already circulated to the Shareholders electronically and with the due permission of all, the Notice of the AGM and the Financial Statements was taken as read and also stated that there is no qualification and adverse remarks of the Auditor on Financial Statements. He also stated that as all the Resolutions are put to vote through remote e-voting only, there will be no proposing and seconding the Resolution. He read out the proposed Resolutions as below:

SI.	Resolution proposed	Nature of
		Resolution
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited Standalone and Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2024, and the Report of the Board and the Auditors thereon.	Ordinary
2.	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Rohan Ashwin Desai (DIN: 00038379), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment as Whole-time Director.	Ordinary
3.	To appoint a Director in place of Ms. Ishita Surendra Manjrekar (DIN: 06731016), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers herself for re-appointment as Non Executive Non Independent Director.	Ordinary
4.	To ratify the remuneration payable to the Cost Auditor for the FY 2024-25.	Ordinary
5.	To re-appoint Ms. Leja Satish Hattiangadi (DIN: 00198720), as Independent Director.	Special
6.	To re-appoint Mr. Rajkumar Mangilal Borana (DIN: 01091166), as Independent Director	Special
7.	To re-appoint Mr. Jitendra Popatlal Vakharia (DIN: 00191088), as Independent Director	Special
8.	To re-appoint Dr. Amol Arvindrao Kulkarni (DIN: 09311097), as Independent Director	Special



9	To grant employee stock options to employees of the Subsidiary Company(ies) under the 'Aether Industries Limited Employee Stock Options Scheme 2021'	Special
10	To authorize issuance of securities through permissible modes of fund-raising	Special

In the Annual General Meeting, there were no Registered Speakers for any questions / views.

Later, the Company Secretary informed the Shareholders about the e-voting procedure as mentioned in the Notice of the AGM and also mentioned the cut-off date for e-voting as September 4, 2024 and e-voting commencement began on September 7, 2024 from 09:00 Hrs. to September 9, 2024 till 17:00 Hrs. He further stated that the member who has already voted, will not be able to vote again and the remaining members can vote on the proposed Resolutions upto 15 minutes after the AGM and also informed about the appointment of M/s. Dhirren R. Dave & Co., practising Company Secretaries, to scrutinize the remote e-voting transparently.

Mr. Ashwin Jayantilal Desai, the Managing Director delivered the vote of thanks and declared the Meeting as concluded at 16:37 Hrs.