

DHABRIYA POLYWOOD LIMITED

Regd. Office : B-9D(1), Malviya Industrial Area, JAIPUR-302 017 (Raj.) INDIA Phone : +91-141-4057171, 4040101-105 | Fax: +91-141-2750814

: info@polywood.org | Website : www.polywood.org

CIN: L29305RJ1992PLC007003

Ref: BSE/2024-25/44 Date: 31.08.2024

To,
The General Manager
Department of Corporate Service
BSE Limited,
P.J. Towers, Dalal Street,
Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 538715

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Subject.: Reconstitution of the Board Committees

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of Dhabriya Polywood Limited at their meeting held on August 30, 2024 inter alia approved reconstitution of the Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Remuneration & Nomination Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee with effect from September 01, 2024.

The Composition of all Board Committees is given hereunder, for ease of reference:

Audit Committee:

S. No.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship	Position
1.	Anil Soni	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ami Lal Meena	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Vijay Kumar Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Shreyansh Dhabriya	Whole-time Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S. No.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship	Position
1.	Vijay Kumar Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Sonika Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Digvijay Dhabriya	Managing Director	Member





 DHABRIYA POLYWOOD LIMITED

 Regd. Office
 : B-9D(1), Malviya Industrial Area, JAIPUR-302 017 (Raj.) INDIA

 Phone
 : +91-141-4057171, 4040101-105 | Fax: +91-141-2750814

: info@polywood.org | Website : www.polywood.org

CIN: L29305RJ1992PLC007003

Remuneration & Nomination Committee:

S. No.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship	Position
1.	Sonika Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Vijay Kumar Jha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Anil Soni	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

S. No.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship	Position
1.	Ami Lal Meena	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Digvijay Dhabriya	Managing Director	Member
3.	Mahendra Karnawat	Whole-time Director	Member

Kindly disseminate the information on the official website of the exchange for the information of all members of the exchange and investors.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

FOR DHABRIYA POLYWOOD LIMITED

Sparsh Jain **Company Secretary** M. No. A36383

