

International Combustion (India) Limited

Regd. Off.: Infinity Benchmark, 11th Fl., Plot No. G-1, Block-EP & GP, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091, India

29th June, 2024

M/s. Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. Corporate Relationship Department Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: 505737

Sub: Notice of Closure of Trading Window

Dear Sir,

We hereby inform you that in accordance with the Company's Code of Conduct To Regulate, Monitor And Report Trading by Insiders framed as required under the Securities & Exchange Board of India (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015, and as duly revised as required by the Securities & Exchange Board of India (Prohibition of Insider Trading) (Amendment) Regulations, 2018, the Trading Window for dealing in the equity shares of the Company shall remain closed on and from Monday, 1st July, 2024, for the Promoters & Promoter Group, Directors, designated employees, Auditors, any other 'insiders' and their dependents / relatives on account of the proposed consideration of the Unaudited Financial Results (Standalone) of the Company for the First Quarter ending 30th June, 2024 by the Board of Directors of the Company at its forthcoming meeting and the same shall remain so closed till the conclusion of 48 hours after the declaration of the said financial results.

The date of the aforementioned meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be intimated to the exchange in due course.

Further, kindly note that the Company has already taken necessary action so as to ensure that trading by Designated Persons ("DPs") is restricted through the mechanism of freezing PAN at security level as required under the Exchange Notice No. 20231124-39 dated 24th November, 2023.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For International Combustion (India) Limited

P. R. Sivasankar Company Secretary

Phone: +91(33) 4080 3000 EPABX • CIN NO.: L36912WB1936PLC008588

e-mail: info@internationalcombustion.in Website: www.internationalcombustion.in

Branch Office: Ajmer • Aurangabad • Bengaluru • Chennai • Hyderabad • Jamshedpur • Kolkata (Central) • Mumbai • Nagpur • New Delhi • Pune • Raipur • Vadodara