

INDIAN SUCROSE LIMITED

CIN: L15424PB1990PLC010903 Email Id: info.isl@yaducorporation.com | Website: www.muksug.in



Date:11th October, 2024

To,
The Manager- DCS
BSE Limited
Floor 25, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai -400001

Ref.: Scrip Code No.: 500319

Sub: Compliance under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Reconstitution of Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations 2015, we would like to inform that the Board of Director of the Company at its meeting held today i.e. Friday, 11th October 2024 have considered and approved the following agenda items along-with other items:-

- 1) Approved the reconstitution of the Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee as per attached **Annexure-A**
- 2) Approved the constitution of the Management Committee of the Company as per attached Annexure-B

Thank you, Yours Faithfully, For Indian Sucrose Limited

Anamika Raju Company Secretary Membership No. 26080



Ph.: +91-9115110505, Ph.: +91-9115110663

ANNEXURE-A

1. Re-constitution of Audit Committee

Our Company has constituted an Audit Committee ("Audit Committee"), as per the applicable provisions of the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and also to comply with Regulation 18 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Audit Committee comprises with following members:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shriram Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Necraj Bansal	Member	Non-Executive-Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Singh Yadav	Member	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Kunal Yadav	Member	Executive Director

Now our Company has reconstituted the Audit Committee ("Audit Committee"), vide Board Resolution dated October 11, 2024, as per the applicable provisions of the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 as follows:-

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Satish Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Anil Kumar Punj	Member	Non-Executive-Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Singh Yadav	Member	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Kunal Yadav	Member	Executive Director

The Terms of reference, quorum and other authorisations of the Committee shall remain the same. The Company Secretary of our Company shall act as Secretary to the Committee. The Chairman of the Audit Committee shall attend the Annual General Meeting of our Company to answer shareholders queries.

2. Re-constitution of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Our Company has constituted a Nomination and Remuneration Committee as per the applicable provisions of the Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and also to comply with Regulation 19 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises with following members:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ashish Singh Yadav	Chairman	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Shriram Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive-Independent Director
Mr. Neeraj Bansal	Member	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mrs. Geeta Sharma	Member	Non-Executive Non – Independent Director

Now our Company has reconstituted the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, vide Board Resolution dated October 11, 2024, as per the applicable provisions of the Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 19 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 as follows:-

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ashish Singh Yadav	Chairman	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Anil Kumar Punj	Member	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mrs. Geeta Sharma	Member	Non-Executive Non – Independent Director

The Terms of reference, quorum and other authorisations of the Committee shall remain the same. The Company Secretary of our Company shall act as Secretary to the Committee. The Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall attend the Annual General Meeting of our Company to answer shareholders queries.

ANNEXURE-B

3) Constitution of Management Committee of the Company

Our Company has constitute a Committee of Directors/KMPs and Senior Management of the Company to look into various urgent matters in a day to day operations of the Company with following Members-

Name of the Director	Status in Committee
Mr. Bharat Mehta	Chairperson
Mr. Ravinder Sharma	Member
Mr. Amit Chandra	Member
Mr. Deepak Yadav	Member
Mr. Ved Prakash Gupta	Member

The quorum of Management Committee shall be presence of any of three members including Chairman, the Company Secretary shall be present in the meeting and shall act as Secretary of the Committee and all the resolutions passed by the Management Committee shall be take note in the next Board Meeting.