

A. K. SPINTEX LIMITED

Regd. Office: 14th K.M. Stone, Chittorgarh Road, Village: Biliya Kalan, BHILWARA - 311 001 (Raj.)

CIN No. L17117RJ1994PLC008916 Mobile: +91 98870 49006 E-mail: akspintex@gmail.com web.: www.akspintex.com

September, 30, 2024

To,
The General Manager
DCS-CRD
Bombay Exchange Ltd.
Rotunda Building
P.J. Tower, Dalal Street, Fort
MUMBAI - 400001

online filling at listing.bseindia.com

BSE SCRIP: 539300

Sub: Submission of the Outcome of 30th Annual General Meeting held on 30th September, 2024

Respected Sir.

This is with reference to the Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015 we hereby submit the proceedings of the 30th Annual General Meeting held on 30th September, 2024 at registered office of the company

Please note that result of e-voting as well as poll will be intimated to you separately upon receipt of report from Scrutinizer within 48 hours from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting

You are requested to please take on record the above said document of the company for your reference and further needful.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully

For A.K. SPINTEX LTOITED

Ashish Kumar Bagrechary Company Secretary

Compliance Office

A.K. SPINTEX LIMITED SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF 30TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

THE 30th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF THE COMPANY HELD ON MONDAY 30TH SEPTEMBER 2024 AT 11: A.M. AT REGISTERED OFFICE OF THE COMPANY 14 K.M. STONE, CHITTORGARH ROAD, BILIYAN KALAN, BHILWARA-311001 (RAJ.)

Present at dies:

A. DIRECTOR PRESENT:

Mr. Prakash Chand Chhabra Managing Director

Mr. Tilok Chand Chhabra Director
 Mr. Sourabh Chhabra Director

Mr. Aishwarya Tripathi
 Mr. Dipak Karwa
 Independent Director
 Independent Director

6. Mrs. Monika Lalwani Independent Director (woman)

7. SPECIAL INVITEE:

Anil Kumar Somani Scrutinizer

Abhishek Dad Statutory Auditor

8. OFFICERS & ASSISTANT:

Dinesh Porwal Chief Financial Officer
Ashish Kumar Bagrecha Company Secretary

As per Article 102 of the Article of Association of the company Mr. Prakash Chand Chhabra, Chairman & Director occupied the chair and welcomed all the Directors & members of the company to the 30th Annual General Meeting of the company

The company Secretary informed that as on the cutoff Date i.e. 24th Sep, 2024 there were 4391 members in the company and there is requirement to have 15 (members) personally present at the meeting under section 103 of the Companies Act, 2013. He further informed that as per attendance register more then 15 (Fifteen) members were present in person, therefore adequate quorum as per requirement of law is present and the chairman may proceed to call the meeting in order and commence the proceedings of the AGM.

The Chairman declared and called the meeting to order as the requisite's quorum was present, relevant documents referred to in the Notice of AGM were kept open for inspection by the members throughout the meeting.

Thereafter CS Ashish Kumar Bagrecha introduced and welcomed all the dignitaries present on the dais and chairman delivered the chairman's speech.

Thereafter CS Ashish Kumar Bagrecha informed that the Notice convening the 30th Annual General Meeting along with the Audited Balance Sheet as at 31st March, 2024 and the Statement of Profit & Loss and the Cash Flow Statement for the year ended 31st March, 2024 along with the Notes and Report of the Board of Directors and the Corporate Governance Report and the Auditor's report have already been dispatched to the members by electronically mode to the members as per the records made available by the CDSL, NSDL & Beetal Financial & Computer Services Pvt. Ltd. Registrar & Share Transfer Agent of the company. And to other members physically by the company.

With the permission of the members and proxies present at the meeting the same were taken as read.

The Company Secretary further informed that the company has provided e-voting facility to its members whose name appeared in the Register of Members as on cutoff date i.e. 24/09/2024: to cast their votes on the resolution proposed to be passed at this 30th AGM remote e-voting system of CDSL the e-voting commenced from Friday 27th Sep, 2024 at 10:00 A.M. and ended on Sunday 29th Sep, 2023 at 5:00 P.M. and voting at this AGM shall be conducted by way of poll therefore the members personally present at the meeting who not casted their vote through remote e-voting were requested to cast their votes through poll paper and mark their assent of dissent on the poll paper (MGT-12) provided to them.

The chairman further informed that the company has appointed Mr. Anil Somani as scrutinizer to scrutinize the remote e-voting as well as voting through poll in a fair and transparent manner.

The Company Secretary read out the following Agenda items one by one. Thereafter the chairman requested the Members to consider and approve the ordinary business as mentioned in the Notice of AGM from item no. 1 to 7.

Agenda Item No	Type of resolution	Particulars of the Resolution
1	Ordinary	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 31st March, 2024, together with the Reports of the Board Directors and the Auditors thereon
2	Ordinary	To appoint a director in place of Mr. Tilok Chand Chhabra (DIN: 00167401) who retires by rotation in terms of Section 152 (6) of Companies Act,2013 and being eligible offer himself for reappointment.
3	Ordinary	Ratification of Remuneration of Cost Auditors for the Financial Year 2024-25
4.	Ordinary	Increase in borrowing upto Rs. 30 crores or the aggregate of the paid up capital and free reserves of the Company, whichever is higher
5	Ordinary	Creation of Charges on the movable and immovable properties of the Company, both present and future, in respect of borrowings.
6.	Special	To appoint Mr. Aishwarya Tripathi,(DIN: 08751122) as Independent Director
7.	Special	To appoint Mrs. Monika Lalwani ,(DIN: 09769648) as Independent Director

The chairman then asked the members to raise queries relating to the operations and accounts of the company. Members have raised some queries which were suitable replied by the Chairman of the Audit Committee and CFO of the company.

Thereafter being no other business, the meeting declared as concluded by the chairman Mr. Prakash Chand Chhabra at 1:30 P.M. on 30th Sep, 2024 with a vote of thanks to the chair given by Dinesh Porwal CFO of the company.

Ashish Kumar Bagrechare TARY
Company Secretary & Compliance Office