

1<sup>st</sup> January, 2025

To,
The Manager,
Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai - 400 001.

Security ID: MODULEX Scrip Code: 504273

Sub: Outcome of the resolution passed by the Board through circulation on 1<sup>st</sup> January, 2025 under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company through a resolution passed by circulation dated 1<sup>st</sup> January, 2025, have inter-alia considered and approved the following:

## 1. Allotment of Share Warrants on Preferential Basis:

We would like to inform you that, pursuant to the special resolution passed on 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2024 by the members of the Company, under chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 62 and 42 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors through resolution passed by Circulation has approved the Allotment of 2,54,91,082 (Two Crores Fifty Four Lakhs Ninety One Thousand Eighty Two) convertible warrants at a Price of Rs. 18/- each on preferential basis, convertible into 2,54,91,082 (Two Crores Fifty Four Lakhs Ninety One Thousand Eighty Two) Equity Shares (One Equity Share for One Warrant issued) of the Company of the face value of Rs. 10/- each to the non-promoters upon receipt of minimum subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation of SEBI ICDR Regulation, 2018.

The list of Warrants allottees is enclosed in Annexure I.

Please take the same on your record.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,
For Modulex Construction Technologies Limited

Bhoomi Mewada Company Secretary and Compliance Officer



## Annexure I

## The list of Warrants allottees is below: -

Sr. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottee	No. of Warrants
1.	Gautam Desai	10,00,000
2.	Samardeep Singh Sarna	15,00,000
3.	Dipen Shah	15,00,000
4.	Kaushik Patel	10,00,000
5.	Mahendra Manilal Bhagat	29,00,000
6.	Paresh Mody	29,00,000
7.	Amit Kanukant Shah	35,10,527
8.	Manjiri Shah	26,00,000
9.	Manjeetsingh Gurbirsingh Sarna	15,00,000
10.	Rajesh Sadhwani	30,00,000
11.	Tejas Shah HUF	4,00,000
12.	Aditya Vikram Kanoria	14,58,890
13.	Madhu Kushwaha	2,77,500
14.	Sushant Tanpure	5,55,555
15.	Umesh Vanpal	5,55,555
16.	Ajay Sarupria	5,55,555
17.	Labdhi Shah	2,77,500
	Total	2,54,91,082