Ref: SEC/SE/2024-25 Date: July 22, 2024



To,
Corporate Relations Department **BSE Ltd.**Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street,
Mumbai- 400001

Listing Department

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor

Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex

Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

BSE Scrip Code: 500096

NSE Scrip Symbol: DABUR

<u>Sub: Submission of information under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

## Re: Completion of tenure of Independent Directors

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations"), we wish to inform you that the following Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company have completed their second term in the Company on July 21, 2024 and consequently have ceased as Directors of the Company w.e.f. today, i.e. July 22, 2024.

- 1. Mr. P. N. Vijay (DIN: 00049992)
- 2. Mr. R. C. Bhargava (DIN: 00007620)
- 3. Dr. S. Narayan (DIN: 00094081)
- 4. Dr. Ajay Dua (DIN: 02318948) He has also ceased as member of Stakeholders Relationship Committees w.e.f. July 22, 2024.

The Board of Directors and the Management of the Company express their deep appreciation and gratitude towards the directors for their valuable contribution in guiding the Company to achieve its vision and business plan.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Listing Regulations read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023, requisite disclosures with respect to cessation of Directors are given as Annexure A.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

Lealeur

For Dabur India Limited

(A K Jain)

**EVP (Finance)** and Company Secretary

Encl: as above





Details as required under Regulation 30 of the Listing Regulations read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023

Disclosure requirements	Details
Name	1. Mr. P. N. Vijay (DIN: 00049992)
	2. Mr. R. C. Bhargava (DIN: 00007620)
	3. Dr. S. Narayan (DIN: 00094081)
	4. Dr. Ajay Dua (DIN: 02318948)s
Reason for change viz.	Cessation upon completion of second term as Non-
appointment, re-appointment,	Executive Independent Directors of the Company.
resignation, removal, death or	
otherwise;	p.
date of appointment/, re-	With effect from July 22, 2024
appointment /cessation (as	
applica <mark>ble) &amp; term of</mark>	
appointment/, re-appointment;	
Brief profile (in case of	Not applicable
appointment)	
Disclosure of relationships	Not applicable
between directors (in case of	
appointment of a director	