BETEX INDIA LIMITED

CIN: L17119GJ1992PLC018073 CORPORATE OFFICE: 504, TRIVIDH CHAMBER, 5TH FLOOR, OPP. FIRE BRIGADE STATION, RING ROAD, SURAT-395 002, GUJARAT, INDIA CONTACT NO: (91-0261) 2898595/2328902 Email: <u>corporate@betexindia.com</u>

Date: 11.02.2025

To, Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai: 400001 Scrip Code: 512477

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Committees of the Company

Dear Sir/Madam,

We hereby inform the Stock Exchange that consequent upon the Resignation of Mrs. Deepa Dinesh Agarwal from the post of Directorship and various Committee membership w.e.f. 30th March, 2025, it is required to re-constitute various Committees of the Company.

The re-constitution of the various Board Committees w.e.f. 31st March, 2025 is as under:

Sr.	Name	e of Director	ſS	Designation		Position i	in
No.						Committee	
1	Mrs. Sakshi Sodhani			Non-Executive	Independent	Chairperson	
			Director				
2	Mr.	Hanur	nansingh	Non-Executive	Independent	Member	
	Shekhawat			Director			
3	Mr.	Mahesh	Kumar	Non-Executive	Non-Independent	Member	
	Somani			Director			

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Directors		Designation		Position	in
No.					Committee	
1	Mrs. Sakshi Sodhani		Non-Executive	Independent	Chairperson	۱
			Director			
2	Mr.	Hanumansingh	Non-Executive	Independent	Member	

BETEX INDIA LIMITED

CIN: L17119GJ1992PLC018073

CORPORATE OFFICE: 504, TRIVIDH CHAMBER, 5TH FLOOR, OPP. FIRE BRIGADE STATION, RING ROAD, SURAT-395 002, GUJARAT, INDIA CONTACT NO: (91-0261) 2898595/2328902 Email: corporate@betexindia.com

ſ		Shekhawat			Director		
Ī	3	Mr.	Mahesh	Kumar	Non-Executive	Non-Independent	Member
		Somani			Director		

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position in
No.			Committee
1	Mr. Mahesh Kumar	Non-Executive Non-Independent	Chairperson
	Somani	Director	
2	Mrs. Sakshi Sodhani	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Somani	Executive Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position in
No.			Committee
1	Mr. Mahesh Kumar	Non-Executive Non-Independent	Chairperson
	Somani	Director	
2	Mrs. Sakshi Sodhani	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Somani	Executive Director	Member

Kindly take the same on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For, BETEX INDIA LIMITED

SWATI SOMANI Company Secretary & Compliance Officer