

## HAZOOR MULTI PROJECTS LIMITED

CIN: L99999MH1992PLC269813

June 25, 2024

To, **BSE LIMITED**Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai- 400 001.

Scrip ID/Code: HAZOOR/ 532467

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held on Tuesday, June 25, 2024

"Allotment of 1,25,85,300 Fully Convertible Warrants at Issue Price of Rs. 300/- on preferential basis"

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

In terms of Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held on today i.e. Tuesday, June 25, 2024, at the registered Office of the company at C-45, 4th Floor, Plot 210, Mittal Tower, C, Wing, Barrister Rajani Patel Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-4000021, *inter-alia*, considered and approved the allotment of 1,25,85,300 fully Convertible Warrants ('Warrants'), carrying a right exercisable by the Warrant holder to subscribe to one Equity Share having face value of Rs.10/- per Warrant, to persons belonging to "Non-Promoter, Public Category" as detailed in Annexure-I, at an issue price of Rs. 300/- (Rupees Three Hundred Only) per Warrant, after receipt of stipulated amount i.e. 25% of the Issue Price as subscription amount in accordance with provisions of Chapter V of SEBI ICDR Regulations, pursuant to the members' approval obtained at the Extraordinary General meeting of the Company held on May 07, 2024 by means of passing a Special Resolution and "In-Principle Approval" obtained from the Stock Exchange i.e. BSE Limited.

Each of the Warrant, so allotted, is convertible into or exchangeable for one fully paid-up equity share having a face value of Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten Only) of the Company in accordance with the provisions of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018, on payment of the balance consideration i.e. 75% of the Warrant Issue Price from the Allottees within 18 months from the date of allotment of these warrants.

These warrants allotted on preferential basis shall be locked-in for specified period in accordance with the provisions of Chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018.

The Board Meeting commenced at 17.30 PM and concluded at 19.20 PM

Please take this submission on record and disseminate it on your official website and oblige

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully, For Hazoor Multi Projects Limited

PAWANKUMAR NATHMAL MALLAWAT

Digitally signed by PAWANKUMAR NATHMAL MALLAWAT Date: 2024.06.25 19:21:55 +05'30'

Pawankumar Nathmal Mallawat Executive Director DIN: 01538111

## ANNEXURE-I LIST OF ALLOTTEES OF WARRANTS TO THE NON-PROMOTER, PUBLIC CATEGORY, AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RS. 300/- EACH, ON PREFERENTIAL BASIS:

S. No.	Name(s) of Allottees	No. of Warrants Allotted
1	Minerva Venture Fund Limited	6,00,000
2	Resonance Opportunities Fund	3,00,000
3	NAV Capital VCC-NAV Capital Emerging Star Fund	16,39,300
4	Ovata Equity Strategies Master Fund	8,20,000
5	North Star Opportunities Fund VCC-Bull Value Incorporated VCC	
6	Radiant Global Fund-Class B Participating Shares	1,50,000
7	Seabird Leasing and Finvest Private Limited	4,00,000
8	West Midlands Ventures Pvt Ltd	13,12,000
9	Shree Vihar Housing & Developers Private Limited	2,00,000
10	Donald Venture Private Limited	1,00,000
11	Sathvik International	1,00,000
12	Money plant Pictures LLP	2,50,000
13	Praveen Gupta	2,50,000
14	Ajay Vijaykumar Agrawal	70,000
15	Amar Vijaykumar Agrawal	70,000
16	Rupa Ajay Agrawal	70,000
17	Simple Amar Agrawal	70,000
18	Yoshi Envirotech Private Limited	75,000
19	Nidhi Gupta	75,000
20	Archit Garg	50,000
21	Pranav Kant	75,000
22	Piyush Kant	75,000
23	Deepak Bhansali HUF	50,000
24	Deepak Bhansali	50,000
25	Mohit Goyal	50,000
26	Santosh Singhal	1,00,000
27	Deoki Nandan Singhal	1,00,000
28	Ruturaj Bhalchandra Thakare	50,000
29	Nishita Mittal	50,000
30	Piyush Gupta	50,000
31	Kumar Agrawal	300000
32	Rajiv Mehta	250000
33	Amit Mehta	25000
34	Pravin Kumar Gupta	25000
35	Arun Kapoor	25000
36	Noida Holding Pvt Ltd	25000
37	Rakesh Laroia	100000
38	Moksha Enterprises	25000
39	Debashish Neogi	50000
40	Safir Anand	35000
41	Suresh Kumar Garg	17000
42	Viney Equity Market LLP	100000
43	AMICI Estate LLP	17000
44	Ankit Aggarwal	10,000
45	Rita Chadha	90000
46	Vivek Mahesh Chandra Mangla	100000
47	Black Hawk Properties Pvt Ltd	3,00,000
48	Morde Foods Pvt Ltd	3,00,000
49	Divara Phandari	12 100
50	Akshay Arora	VANKUMAR 13.100
51	Nalla Madhay Rao	FHMAL MALLAWAT e: 2024.06.25 19:23:05 32,750
52	Rajeev Kumar MALLAWAT +05	

53	Vineet Arora	3,27,850
54	Nikhil Tyagi	3,27,850
55	Puneet Tandon	25,000
56	Sourav Choudhary	50,000
57	Punam Choudhary	50,000
58	Priya Goyal	50,000
59	Pratham Mittal	13,000
60	Sarita Agarwal	10,000
61	Saurav Sultania	1,00,000
62	Ashish Choudhary	13,000
63	Nitin Kumar Aggarwal	60,000
64	Saroj Devi	40,000
65	Vanita Goel	13,000
66	Tatavarthy Chinna Venkata Narasimha Rao	15,000
67	Pratik Sanghi	16,350
68	Sarvesh Sanghi	16,350
69	ASAP engineering	16,350
70	Apoorva Khandelwal HUF	16,350
71	Suhani Poddar	16,350
72	Bijay Kumar	26,000
73	Bikramjit Kandhari	1,64,000
74	Nevil Rameshbhai Savjani HUF	32,750
75	Shilpaben Maheshkumar Shah	32,750
76	Namrata Natinkumar Shah	10,800
77	Narayan Agrawal	9,800
78	Varun Jain	8,150
79	Nirmala dugar	8,150
80	Ratnesh Mehra	17,000
81	Vikas Dixit	33,000
82	Desai Hemant Kumar	32,000
83	Mukeshkumar Mahendrabhai Tailor	32,000
84	Nitish Gupta	32,750
85	Aditi Saraff	35,000
86	Dilip Deshlahara	1,25,000
87	Prabhudas Liladhar Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd	30,000
88	Mehul R Parekh	32,750
89	Dilip Keshrimal Sanklecha	32,750
90	Venkatraman Subramanian	32,750
91 92	Sanjeev Kumar Singh	19,650
93	Absolute Returns Scheme  Mahesh Raichand Shah	75,000
93	Kunal Kailash Parekh	50,000 19,650
95	Nalin Kumar	16,350
96	NVS Corporate Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd	1,00,000
97	Amit R Agarwal	24,550
98	Kshma Jaswant Shah	19,650
99	Ritesh Sureshchand Jain	16,350
100	Kaushik Narottam Soni	24,550
101	Pradip Surana	24,550
102	Sandeep singh	32,750
103	Nirmal Gupta	23,000
100		23,000
104	Navin Dalmia	25,000
105	Mayank Gupta	16,350
106	Sharat Kumar	16,350
107	Mansi Dua	16,350
108	Vaibhav Dimri	16,350
109	Sunil Jasuja	16,350
110	Reena Raiesh Kothari  PAWANKUMA Digitally signed by PAWANKUMAR	16,350
111	Damyanti karsan Bhanushali  R NATHMAL NATHMAL MALLAWAT  Date: 2024.06.25 19:23:17	24,550
112	Ratilal Shah	16,350

113	Haresh Shah	16,350
114	Jitendra Shah	16,350
115	Jigar Shah	16,350
116	Areeza India Strategy Partners	32,750
117	Nexta Enterprises LLP	3,00,000
118	Rajeev Singh	24,550
119	Aditya Sahay	65,500
120	Priyanka Agarwal	3,950
121	Jatin Agrawal	3,000
122	Venkatraman Mandalapu	47,000
123	V Cats Consultancy LLP	1,00,000
124	Trading IDEA	50,000
125	Saurav Raidhani	75,000
126	Jitendra B Parmar HUF	25,000
127	Anuj Ashokkumar Jain	25,000
	Total	1,25,85,300

PAWANKUMAR NATHMAL MALLAWAT Digitally signed by PAWANKUMAR NATHMAL MALLAWAT Date: 2024.06.25 19:23:29 +05'30'