

Date: 17-08-2024

To
The BSE Limited,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai — 400 001

Scrip Code: 533056 ISIN: INE359B01010

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held on August 17, 2024

Pursuant to Regulations 30 and other applicable regulations of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that, the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on August 17, 2024 have approved:

1) Issue upto 79,89,000 convertible warrants to the promoters & non-promoters on preferential basis at an issue price of Rs. 63/- per warrant convertible into 79,89,000 equity shares at Rs. 63/- each (including a premium of Rs. 53/- per share).

Disclosure as per SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Circular CIR/ CFD/ CMD/ 4/ 2015 dated September 09, 2015 are enclosed as **Annexure A** 

- 2) Increase of Authorized Share Capital of the Company from Rs. 30,00,00,000/- (Rupees Thirty Crores Only) to Rs. 32,00,00,000/- (Rupees Thirty-Two Crores Only)
- 3) Extra Ordinary General Meeting is scheduled to be held on Friday, 13.09.2024, at 02:30 P.M. at the Surana Auditorium, The Federation of Telangana Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Red Hills (FTCCI), Hyderabad 500004 for obtaining the shareholders' approval for the above-mentioned item.

Kindly note that the Board Meeting commenced at 06:00 P.M and ended at 08:43 P.M

Yours Faithfully,

## For Vedavaag Systems Limited

MURALI Digitally signed by MURALI KRISHNA JONNAVITTULA JONNAVITTULA 20:51:33 +05'30'

J. Murali Krishna Managing Director DIN: 00016054

## Annexure-A

## BRIEF DETAILS OF THE ISSUE OF WARRANTS ON A PREFERENTIAL BASIS

## [Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015]

Particulars	Details
Type of securities proposed	Issue of 79,89,000 warrants ("Warrants") which shall (viz. equity shares,
to be issued (viz: equity	convertibles etc.); be converted into equal number of equity shares of Rs.
shares, Convertibles etc.)	10/- each on a Preferential basis to the promoters and non-promoters (Investors)
Type of issuance (further public offering, rights issue, depository receipts {ADR/GDR), qualified institutions placement, preferential allotment etc.	Preferential issue of warrants in accordance with SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018 read with Companies Act, 2013 and rules made there under
Total number of Securities proposed to be issued or the total amount for which the securities will be issued (approx)	Issue upto 79,89,000 warrants of Rs. 10/- each at Rs. 63/- per warrant which is higher than Rs. 62.82/- as determined in accordance with Chapter V of SEBI ICDR Regulations and other applicable regulations, if any

Additional details applicable for preferential issue

Name of Investors	S.	Name of the proposed	Category	No. of warrants
	No.	Allottee	category	proposed to be
				issued
	1	Sujata Jonnavittula	Promoter	12,50,000
	2	Annapurna Jonnavittula	Promoter	12,50,000
			Group	
	3	Seethepalli Divyasmriti	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
	4	Swetha Hariharan Katepalli	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
	5	Arwa Umesh	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
	6	Saint Capital Fund	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
	7	Naga Raja Rao Somanchi	Non-Promoter	3,00,000
	8	Rama Bruhaspathi Pottukuchi	Non-Promoter	2,50,000
	9	Kumar Rama Seshu R	Non-Promoter	2,50,000
	10	Kotagiri Prathima	Non-Promoter	2,00,000
	11	Srinivasa Murthy Jonnavithula	Non-Promoter	1,08,000
	12	Chaitanya Ram Nimmagadda	Non-Promoter	1,00,000
	13	Ghadiyaram Sumanth	Non-Promoter	50,000
	14	Ghadiyaram Sandeep	Non-Promoter	50,000
	15	I Power Solutions India	Non-Promoter	50,000
		Limited		
	16	Araveni Vikram	Non-Promoter	25,000
	17	Valluri Satyanarayanasharma	Non-Promoter	10,000
	18	Manish Kumar	Non-Promoter	5,000
	19	Shubham Saurabh	Non-Promoter	5,000
	20	Radhakishan Madarapu	Non-Promoter	5,000

MURALI KRISHNA JONNAVITTULA Date: 2024.08.17 20:52:24 +05'30'

Digitally signed by MURALÍ KRÍSHNA JONNAVITTULA

	21	6	B L N Sastry		Non-Promoter	5,000	
		+		amad .	Non-Promoter	5,000	
		22 Raheemuddin Mohammad				·	
	23	•			Non-Promoter	5,000	
	24	, ,			Non-Promoter	5,000	
	25 Mukesh Kumar				Non-Promoter Non-Promoter	5,000	
	26		Raju Bandoliya	•		5,000	
	27	, ,			Non-Promoter	6,000	
	28	Manohar Kumar		Non-Promoter	5,000		
		29 Chandan Kumar Jaiswal			Non-Promoter	5,000	
	30	30 Rajesh Kumar Pandey		Non-Promoter	5,000		
	31	31 Lahu Shrirang Kadam		Non-Promoter	5,000		
	32	32 Nitesh Shankar Patil		Non-Promoter	5,000		
	33	Α	Ahmar Hussain		Non-Promoter	5,000	
	34	MD Hasim Ansari		Non-Promoter	5,000		
	35	Α	Aman Kumar		Non-Promoter	5,000	
	36	K	( Uday Kiran		Non-Promoter	5,000	
Post Allotment of securities	S.no. Particulars Details						
- Outcome of the	1 Outcome of the Post allotment, the promoters will hold				moters will hold		
subscription, issue price I			Subscription	1,07,49,	279 Equity share	es (34.77%) and	
allotted price (in case of	public will hold 2,01,64,721 (65.23%) Equit				1 (65.23%) Equity		
convertibles), number of				shares	of post issue o	capital, assuming	
investors				warrants	proposed to	be issued are	
				subscrib	ed and conver	ted into equity	
				shares.			
	2		Issue price	Rs. 63/- per convertible warrant		arrant	
	_		issue price	1.5. 05/- per convertible warrant			
			Number of 36 investors				
			IIIVCStOIS				
In case of convertibles -	Warr	ant	ts proposed to be issu	ued shall b	e converted into	equity shares within	
intimation on the	Warrants proposed to be issued shall be converted into equity shares within 18 months from the date of their allotment						
conversion of -securities or	20 months from the date of their unotificit						
on lapse of the tenure of							
the instrument							
Any cancellation or	Not Applicable						
termination of proposal for		• •					
issuance of securities							
including reasons thereof.							

MURALI
KRISHNA
JONNAVITTULA
Date: 2024.08.17
20:52:43 +05'30'