

Regd. Office : Thiru Complex, 44, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600 008, India. Phone : 4340 4340, 2852 8555 Fax : +91 -44- 2855 3391 e-mail : contact@nationalgroup.in CIN : L25209TN1989PLC017413

17.09.2024

The Manager, Department of Corporate Services, Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, Floor 25, P.J.Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation of Reconstitution of Committees of the Board under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Ref: Scrip Code: 531287

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors have at their meeting held today, 17.09.2024, reconstituted various Committees of the Board as follows:

Reconstituted Audit Committee Members:

Name of the New Member				Designatio		in	Audit	w.e.f.
				Committe	e			
Mr. Hemant Chordia, Independent				Chairman	of	the	Audit	24.09.2024
Director			Committee					
Mrs. I	Deepa	Venkat	Ramani,	Member	of	the	Audit	24.09.2024
Independent Director				Committee				
Mr. Sudershan Parakh				Member	of	the	Audit	24.09.2024
			Committee					

Reconstituted Nomination & Remuneration Committee (NRC) Members:

Name of the New Member				<b>Designation in NRC</b>	w.e.f.
Mrs.	Deepa	Venkat	Ramani,	Chairman of NRC	24.09.2024
Independent Director					
Mr.	Hemant	Chordia,	Independent	Member of the NRC	24.09.2024
Director					
Mr. Sudershan Parakh				Member of the NRC	24.09.2024

Reconstituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC) members:

Name of the New Member	<b>Designation in SRC</b>	w.e.f. 24.09.2024	
Mr. Hemant Chordia, Independent Director	Chairman of SRC		
Mrs. Deepa Venkat Ramani, Independent	Member of the SRC	24.09.2024	
Director			
Mr. Sudershan Parakh	Member of the SRC	24.09.2024	
	L		





Regd. Office : Thiru Complex, 44, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600 008, India. Phone : 4340 4340, 2852 8555 Fax : +91 -44- 2855 3391 e-mail : contact@nationalgroup.in CIN : L25209TN1989PLC017413

Reconstituted Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee Members:

Name of the New Member	Designation Committee	in	CSR	w.e.f.
Mr. Arihant Parakh	Chairman	of	CSR	24.09.2024
	Committee			
Mr. Hemant Chordia, Independent	Member	of	CSR	24.09.2024
Director	Committee			
Mrs. Deepa Venkat Ramani,	Member	of	CSR	24.09.2024
Independent Director	Committee			

The above details of reconstitution of the Committees of the Board alongwith the terms of reference of various Committees will be available on the Company's website <a href="https://nationalgroup.in/investors-relations">https://nationalgroup.in/investors-relations</a>.

You are requested to take the above information on record.

Yours faithfully, For National Plastic Technologies Ltd.

J.Ab

S. Abishek Company Secretary A23535

