इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड

Indian Oil Corporation Limited

रजिस्टर्ड ऑफिस : 'इंडियन ऑयल भवन', जी -९, अली यावर जंग मार्ग, बांद्रा (पूर्व), मुंबई - ४०० ०५१. भारत



Secretarial Department

Regd. Office : 'Indian Oil Bhavan', G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051. Fax : 022-26447961 Tel. : 2644 7616 Email ID: investors@indianoil.in • website : www.iocl.com CIN-L23201MH1959G01011388

No. Secl/Listing

24th November 2024

National Stock Exchange of India Limited	BSE Limited
Exchange Plaza, 5 th Floor,	25 th Floor,
Bandra –Kurla Complex,	P J Tower,
Bandra (E),	Dalal Street,
Mumbai — 400 051	Mumbai – 400 001

Ref : Symbol: IOC; Security Code: 530965; ISIN: INE242A01010

Dear Sir,

Sub : Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations 2015 – Change in Directorate of the Company

In accordance with the Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015, it is hereby informed that the following Directors have ceased to be Independent Directors of the Company w.e.f. 24th November 2024 consequent upon completion of their tenure:

1)	Shri Dilip Gogoi Lalung	(DIN - 09398549)
2)	Dr. (Prof.) Ashutosh Pant	(DIN - 03057160)
3)	Dr. Dattatreya Rao Sirpurker	(DIN - 09400251)
4)	Shri Prasenjit Biswas	(DIN - 09398565)
5)	Shri Sudipta Kumar Ray	(DIN - 02534632)
6)	Shri Krishnan Sadagopan	(DIN - 09397902)

The above is for information and record please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Indian Oil Corporation Limited

(Kamal Kumar Gwalani) Company Secretary