

Date: 07th August, 2024

To,
The Manager
Department of Corporate Services
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai-400 001

The Secretary
The Calcutta Stock Exchange Ltd.
7, Lyons Range
Kolkata- 700 001

Sub: Reconstitution of Board Committees

Dear Sir(s),

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company to meet the prescribed requirements under the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), 2015 with regard to composition of the Board Committees has reconstituted the (Composition of various Board Committees w.e.f 07th August, 2024.

The detail of the reconstituted Committees of the Board is given below:

Name of the Committees Members of the Committees:

Name of the Committees	Members of the Committees
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Durga Prasad
	2. Ved Parkash Arya
	3. Devashish Poddar
Audit Committee	1. Ved Prakash Arya
	2. Durga Prasad
	3. Devashish Poddar
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	1. Mr. Devashish Poddar
	2. Mrs. Malvika Poddar
	3. Mr. Ved Prakash Arya
	9 2

You are requested to kindly take the aforesaid information on record.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,

For Aravali Securities &-Finance Limited

(Ruchi Shrivastava)

Company Secretary

ARAVALI SECURITIES & FINANCE LIMITED

REGD. OFFICE: RIDER HOUSE, Ground Floor, Plot No. 136, Sector-44, Gurgaon-122003

Phone: +91-124-4284578/4284580/4284582

CIN: L67120HR1980PLC039125 | Website: www.aravalisecurities.com | Email: info@aravalisecurities.com