### mahindra FINANCE

Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd. Mahindra Towers, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Dr. G. M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400 018 India

Tel: +91 22 66526000

12<sup>th</sup> July 2024

To BSE Limited (Scrip Code: 532720) Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (Symbol: M&MFIN) Exchange Plaza, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, Plot No. C/1, "G" Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sirs,

#### Sub: Intimation for transfer of Equity Shares from Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust

We hereby inform you that Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Trust has today i.e., on Friday, 12<sup>th</sup> July 2024 transferred 1,46,248 equity shares of the Company, to the eligible employees of the Company ("Eligible Persons"), pursuant to the exercise of the vested Stock Options by them, under the Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited Employees' Stock Option Scheme – 2010.

The details of the Eligible Persons to whom the equity shares of the Company have been transferred are given in '**Annexure I'** to this letter.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

For Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited

**Brijbala Batwal** Company Secretary FCS No.: 5220

Encl: a/a

# mahindra FINANCE

Page 2

#### Annexure – I

### **Details of Eligible Persons**

Sr. No.	Name of the eligible persons	No. of equity shares of the Company transferred by the Trust on exercise of vested Stock options.
1.	Nitin Thakkar	410
2.	Sushmita Garima	820
3.	Amogh Doger	642
4.	Ajit Yadav	119
5.	Bhupender Kumar	809
6.	Venkatagiri Vasudevan	4091
7.	Ramesh lyer	103318
8.	Yogesh Kulkarni	500
9.	Abhijeet Gogate	2600
10.	Vikas Prabhoo	1875
11.	Shakila Raj	1355
12.	Prashant Gadkari	552
13.	Manish Desai	3424
14.	Hitesh Pithadia	523
15.	B Vishwa Prasad	986
16.	U Narendra Bhat	2493
17.	Prakash Mishra	2619
18.	Falguni Majumder	606
19.	Candida Mendez	856
20.	Dhananjay Gaikwad	570
21.	Ranjit Kumar	157
22.	Rahul Chincholkar	147
23.	Babu R	298
24.	Satish Dedhia	1149
25.	Shyamlal Choudhary	250
26.	Depanjan Chowdhury	495
27.	Bhaskar Reddy Gummireddy	1836

# mahindra FINANCE

Page 3

28.	Kashmira Patel	884
29.	Murugesh Javalagi	655
30.	Himanshu Dangi	627
31.	Rakesh Rathod	598
32.	Vivek Tripathi	3492
33.	Kshama Mane	100
34.	Dhirendra Thakur	650
35.	Harshal Shimpi	420
36.	Ajit Kumar Singh	956
37.	Anand Mallan P G	1914
38.	Santosh Tanpure	249
39.	Radhakanth Pisupati	2203
	Total	1,46,248

\*\*\*