

Date: February 5, 2025

BSE Limited Department of Corporate Services Pheroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001 National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G Block Bandra- Kurla Complex, Mumbai-400051

SCRIP Code- 544136

SYMBOL-RKSWAMY

ISIN: INEONQ801033

Sub: Intimation of Board Meeting under Regulation 29 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements), Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI Listing Regulations").

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 29 of the SEBI Listing Obligations, it is hereby informed that a meeting of the Board of Directors of R K SWAMY Limited ("the Company") will be held on Wednesday, February 12, 2025 at 10.00 a.m., inter alia:

- 1. To consider and approve the Un-Audited Financial Results (Standalone and Consolidated) of the Company for the quarter and nine months ended December 31, 2024 and
- 2. Any other business with the permission of the Chair.

Further, pursuant to the provisions of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015 and as per the terms of "Code of Conduct for Regulating, Monitoring and Reporting of Trading by Insiders" ("Code") of the Company, the trading window for dealing in the securities of the Company is already closed from Wednesday, January 1, 2025 and the same shall reopen after 48 hours of declaration of the said results.

This intimation is also being uploaded on the Company's website at www.rkswamy.com

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you

For R K SWAMY Limited

Aparna Bhat Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No.: A19995 Address: Esplanade House, 29, Hazarimal Somani Marg, Fort, Mumbai 400 001

Place: Mumbai

R K SWAMY LIMITED Formerly known as 'R K Swamy Private Limited" Esplanade House. 29 Hazarimal Somani Marg, Fort, Mumbai 400 001. Phone +9122 4057 6399, 2207 7476

Email <u>reachout@rkswamy.com</u> www.rkswamy.com CIN No. L74300TN1973PLC006304 Regd Office 19 Wheatcrofts Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600 034. Offices also at Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Kochi, Kolkata, New Delhi.