



28th December 2024

BSE Limited,	National Stock Exchange of India Limited		
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	Exchange Plaza, 5th floor, Plot No. C/1,		
Dalal Street	G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra		
Mumbai 400 001	(East), Mumbai 400 051		
Scrip Code: 543232	Trading Symbol: CAMS		

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015– Reconstitution of Committees of the Board

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that, the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held today, reconstituted committees of the Board. The constitution of the committees is provided below for reference and records.

Name of the Committee	Name	Position on the Committee	Designation
Audit	Mr. N V Sivakumar	Chairman	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra	Member	Non-Independent Director
	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Rajaram lyer	Member	Independent Director
	Mr. Santosh Kumar Mohanty	Member	Independent Director
Nomination	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Rajaram Iyer	Chairperson	Independent Director
and	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra	Member	Non-Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Santosh Kumar Mohanty	Member	Independent Director
Stakeholders	Mr. Santosh Kumar Mohanty	Chairman	Independent Director
Relationship	Mr. Anuj Kumar	Member	Managing Director
Committee	Mr. Pravin Udhyavara Bhadya Rao	Member	Independent Director
Corporate	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra	Chairman	Non-Independent Director
Social	Mr. N V Sivakumar	Member	Independent Director
Responsibility Committee	Mr. Anuj Kumar	Member	Managing Director
Risk	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Rajaram Iyer	Chairperson	Independent Director
Management	Mr. N V Sivakumar	Member	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Pravin Udhyavara Bhadya Rao	Member	Independent Director
IT Strategy	Mr. Pravin Udhyavara Bhadya Rao	Chairman	Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Anuj Kumar	Member	Managing Director
(Formed in	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Rajaram lyer	Member	Independent Director
accordance	Mr. Syed Hassan	Member	Chief Operating Officer
with SEBI	Mr. Ravi Kethana	Member	Chief Platform Officer
regulations for	Mr. Ramcharan	Member	Chief Financial Officer
QRTA)	Mr. Soumendu Ganguly	Member	Deputy Chief Operating Officer
	Mr. J E Vasanth	Member	Head – Payments Business





The above information will also be available on the website of the Company www.camsonline.com

We request you take the above documents on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Computer Age Management Services Limited

G Manikandan Company Secretary and Compliance Officer