

INDIAN SUCROSE LIMITED

CIN: L15424PB1990PLC010903
Email Id: info.isl@yaducorporation.com | Website: www.muksug.in



Date: May 31, 2024

The Manager
The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited
Floor 25, P.J. Tower, Dalal Street,
Fort, Mumbai – 400001

Ref. Scrip Code No.: 500319

Sub: Compliance under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations And Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 – Reconstitution of Audit Committee

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations 2015, we would like to inform that the Board of Director of the Company vide resolution passed on May 30, 2024, approved the Reconstitution of the Audit Committee as per attached Annexure-A

Thank you,

Yours Faithfully,

For Indian Sucrose Limited

ANAMIK by ANAMIKA
RAJU
A RAJU
Date: 2024.05.31
18:25:18 +05'30'

Anamika Raju Company Secretary Membership No. 26080



ANNEXURE-A

1. Re-constitution of Audit Committee

Our Company has constituted an Audit Committee ("Audit Committee"), as per the applicable provisions of the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and also to comply with Regulation 18 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Audit Committee comprises with following members:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Neeraj Bansal	Chairman	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Shriram Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive-Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Singh Yadav	Member	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Kunal Yadav	Member	Executive Director

Now our Company has reconstituted the Audit Committee ("Audit Committee"), vide Board Resolution dated May 30, 2024, as per the applicable provisions of the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. This was made due to change in the Regular chairperson of the Committee as Mr. Shriram Agrawal has been designated as Regular Chairperson of the Committee w.e.f 30th May 2024. The reconstituted Audit Committee comprises with following members:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Shriram Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Neeraj Bansal	Member	Non-Executive-Independent Director
Mr. Ashish Singh Yadav	Member	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Kunal Yadav	Member	Executive Director