

### COMPANY SECRETARIAT

ONGC/CS/SE/2024-25

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Listing Department Exchange Plaza Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051

Symbol-ONGC; Series – EQ

**BSE Limited** Corporate Relationship Department Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai – 400 001

BSE Security Code Equity: **500312** NCDs: **959844**, **959881** 

#### Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 Change in Senior Management

Madam/ Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that the below mentioned executives have taken over charge as part of senior management (one level below the Board) w.e.f. 07.01.2025:

Sr. No.	Name (S/ Shri)	Designation	Type of Change	Brief Profile
1	Rajesh S Khati	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Rajesh S Khati, Executive Director is an engineering graduate in electrical engineering from Punjab University & MBA from IGNOU. He joined as AEE(Electrical) in Mumbai. Served at Mumbai, Uran, Jorhat, Mehsana, Nazira and Delhi. He has a vast experience of 35 years.
2	Gopal Joshi	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Gopal Joshi, Executive Director is a post graduate in Geology. He joined as geologist at Dehradun. Served in North East, Mumbai, Sibsagar, Delhi, Baroda, IPE, Dehradun. He has a vast experience of 35 years.
3.	Saket Gupta	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Saket Gupta, Executive Director, is having qualification of B.E.(Electronics) and PGDM (Personnel Management/ HRM). He joined ONGC as AEE(Electronics) at Jorhat, Assam and has served In Jorhat, Agartala, Mumbai, Delhi and ONGC Videsh. He has a rich experience of 35 years in ONGC in India and overseas.

07.01.2025



## COMPANY SECRETARIAT

4.	Mahesan Balakrishna Pillai	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Mahesan Balakrishna Pillai, Executive Director is an engineering graduate in mechanical engineering from University of Kerala. He joined as AEE(Mech) at Dehradun and served Mumbai, Nazira Panvel. He has a vast experience of 35 years.
5.	Brijesh Chandra Goel	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Brijesh Chandra Goel, Executive Director, is M. Tech (Mechanical) and postgraduate in Human Resource Management. He joined as AEE(Mechanical) at Agartala. Served in Agartala, Mehsana, Karaikal, H.O. Dehradun, Delhi and Mumbai. He has a vast experience of 35 years
6.	Hariom Gupta	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Hariom Gupta, Executive Director, is B.E. (Chemical). He joined as AEE(Production) at Chennai. Served in Chennai, Karaikal, Silchar, Delhi, Jorhat, Sivasagar/Nazira and Ahmedabad. He has a vast experience of 35 years.
7.	S. Mukundan	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri S. Mukundan, Executive Director is an engineering graduate in mechanical engineering from Osmania Universtiy & MBA in personnel management from IGNOU. He joined as AEE(Mech) at Chennai and served at Rajahmundry, Nazira, Hazira, Mumbai. He has a vast experience of 35 years.
8.	Bhupinder Pal Garg	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Bhupinder Pal Garg, Executive Director is a graduate in mechanical engineering. He joined as AEE (Drilling) at Mumbai. Served in Sivasagar, Mehsana, Ahmedabad and Mumbai. He has a vast experience of 34 years.
9.	Amal Krishna	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Amal Krishna, Executive Director is an engineering graduate in telecommunications from Patna University & PG Diploma in Management from IGNOU. He joined as AEE (Telecom) at Ankleshwar and served at Mumbai, Dehradun, Delhi, Nazira. He has a vast experience of 35 years.



## COMPANY SECRETARIAT

10.	Santanu Mukherjee	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Santanu Mukherjee, Executive Director is a post graduate in Geology. He joined as Geologist at Dehradun. Served in North East, Rajamundary, Mumbai, Sibsagar, Dehradun, Chennai. He has a vast experience of 35 years.
11.	Kuchipudi Rajendra Babu	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Kuchipudi Rajendra Babu, Executive Director is a graduate in civil engineering. He joined as driller at Rajahmundry. Served in Rajahmundry, Jorhat, Sivasagar, Mumbai and IDT Dehradun. He has a vast experience of 34 years.
12.	Neeraj Lal	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Neeraj Lal, Executive Director is B.Tech. (Petroleum) and holding postgraduate diploma in M.B.A (management). He joined as AEE (Production) at Hazira. Served in Hazira, Delhi, Agartala and Mumbai. He has a vast experience of 33 years.
13.	Tarun Kumar Mathuria	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Tarun Kumar Mathuria, Executive Director is a post graduate in Geology. He joined as Geologist at Dehradun. Served in North East, Chennai, Dehradun, Sibsagar, Baroda, IPE, Jorhat. He has a vast experience of 35 years.
14.	Vikram Saxena	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Vikram Saxena, Executive Director is a graduate in mechanical engineering and has done master of business administration. He joined as driller at Mumbai. Served in Mehsana Rajahmundry, Agartala, Jodhpur Sivasagar, Mumbai and Delhi. He has a vast experience of 34 years.
15.	Ajit Singh	Executive Director	Appointment	Shri Ajit Singh, joined ONGC on 01.09.1990 at Dehradun. Served at Dehradun, Mumbai, Assam, and Rajahmundry. Has held the critical role of managing financial aspects of offshore production and development activities. Has been actively involved in mitigation of offshore specific risk, oversee insurance policies for offshore and onshore assets, including coverage for accidents, spills and



### COMPANY SECRETARIAT

corporate governance and practices.
-------------------------------------

Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, *for* Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.

(Rajni Kant) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer