

January 16, 2025

To **BSE Limited** Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai -400001

BSE Scrip Code: 538772

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Subject: Re-constitution of committees of the Board

Reference: Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and

Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI Listing Regulations")

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI Listing Regulations, we would like to inform you that, the Board of Directors, via a resolution passed by circulation on January 16, 2025, approved the reconstitution of the following committees of the Board with effect from January 23, 2025, as detailed below:

i) Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Category	Designation of the Director
Mr. Samir Mohan Pandiri	Chairman	Non-Executive
		Independent
Mr. Kapil Kapoor	Member	Non-Executive
		Independent
Mr. Amit Vijay Rajpal	Member	Non-Executive
		Non- Independent

ii) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Director	Category	Designation of the Director
Mr. Kapil Kapoor	Chairman	Non-Executive
		Independent
Ms. Katarina Racek	Member	Non-Executive
		Independent
Mr. Gaurav Makarand	Member	Non-Executive
Patankar		Non- Independent



iii) Risk Management Committee:

Name of the Director	Category	Designation of the Director
Mr. Gaurav Makarand	Chairman	Non-Executive
Patankar		Non- Independent
Mr. Samir Mohan Pandiri	Member	Non-Executive
		Independent
Mr. Tashwinder Harjap	Member	Executive
Singh		Non- Independent

The aforesaid information is also being made available on the website of the Company i.e. www.niyogin.com

Kindly take the same on your records and oblige.

Yours truly, For Niyogin Fintech Limited

Neha Daruka Company Secretary