

एन एम डी सी लिमिटेड NMDC Limited

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम) (A GOVT. OF INDIA ENTERPRISE) पंजीकृत कार्यालय : 'खनिज भवन', 10-3-311/ए, कैसल हिल्स, मासाब टैंक, हैदराबाद - 500 028. Regd. Office : 'Khanij Bhavan' 10-3-311/A, Castle Hills, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500 028. नैगम पहचान संख्या / Corporate Identity Number : L13100TG1958 GOI 001674

No.18(5)/EGM/2024-Sectt.

01.02.2025

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001 Scrip Code - 526371	National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, C- 1, Block G, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400051 Scrip Code - NMDC	The Calcutta Stock Exchange Limited 7, Lyons Range, Murgighata, Dalhousie, Kolkata - 700001 Scrip Code - 24131
--	---	--

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Change in the Composition of the Board.

Ref: Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

This is with reference to our earlier announcement dated 10th January 2025 regarding appointment of Shri Sanjeet (DIN - 09833776), JS & FA, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs with additional charge of JS & FA, Ministry of Steel (MoS), as Government Director on the Board of Directors of NMDC Limited in terms of MoS Order No. S-14011/1/2022-BLA dated 9th January 2025.

It is now informed that **Ministry of Steel**, **Government of India vide Office Memorandum No**. S-14011/1/2022-BLA dated 31st January 2025 has communicated that Shri Sanjeet (DIN - 09833776) ceases to be the Government Nominee Director on the Board of NMDC Limited w.e.f. 17th January 2025.

The updated list of Directors on the Board of NMDC Limited is enclosed herewith.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, for **NMDC Limited**

(Pravin Shekhar) Company Secretary

Encl: as above



List of Directors on the Board of NMDC Limited

Sl.	Director
Fund	ctional Directors
1.	Shri Amitava Mukherjee Director (Finance) holding Additional Charge of Chairman cum Managing Director DIN 08265207 Address: NMDC Ltd., Khanij Bhavan, Castle Hills, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500 028 E-Mail: cmd[at]nmdc[dot]co[dot]in Office: 040 - 23538701/04
2.	Shri Vishwanath Suresh Director (Commercial) DIN 10059734 Address: NMDC Ltd., Khanij Bhavan, Castle Hills, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500 028 E-Mail: dc[at]nmdc[dot]co[dot]in Office: 040-23590453
3.	Shri Vinay Kumar Director (Technical) DIN 10172521 Address: NMDC Ltd., Khanij Bhavan, Castle Hills, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500 028 E-Mail: dt[at]nmdc[dot]co[dot]in Office: 040-23538708
4.	Shri Joydeep Dasgupta Director (Production) DIN 10837095 Address: NMDC Ltd., Khanij Bhavan, Castle Hills, Masab Tank, Hyderabad - 500 028 E-Mail: dirprod[at]nmdc[dot]co[dot]in Office: 040-23538706/07
Gov	ernment Directors
5.	Shri Abhijit Narendra Government Director Joint Secretary, Ministry of Steel, Government of India, DIN 07851224 Address: Ministry of Steel, Udyog Bhawan Dr. Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi-110011 E-Mail: abhijit[dot]narendra[at]nic[dot]in Office: 011 - 23061896
