SARTHAK INDUSTRIES LIMITED

CIN: L99999MH1982PLC136834

Regd. Office: ROOM NO. 4, ANNA BHUVAN, 3RD FLOOR, 87C DEVJI RATANSI MARG, DANA BUNDER, MUMBAI, (Maharashtra) 400009, Phone: 022 23480110, Email: sarthakindustries@yahoo.in, website: www.sarthakindustries.com

September 03, 2024

To,

BSE Limited, 25th Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001

BSE Scrip Code: 531930

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Outcome of Board Meeting held today (03.09.2024) - Regulation 30 SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended.

With reference to subject captioned above, the Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held today, the 03rd September, 2024 (Tuesday) at 04:30 P.M. at the Corporate office of the Company, approved the following business:

1. Re-constitution of Audit Committee, Stakeholders' Relationship Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee. (Attached as "Annexure – A")

The meeting commenced at **04:30 P.M.** and concluded at **05:00 P.M.**

Kindly take the above information on records and confirm compliance.

Thanking You
Yours sincerely
For of Sarthak Industries Limited

Riya Bhandari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Enclosure: A/a

SARTHAK INDUSTRIES LIMITED

CIN: L99999MH1982PLC136834

Regd. Office: ROOM NO. 4, ANNA BHUVAN, 3RD FLOOR, 87C DEVJI RATANSI MARG, DANA BUNDER, MUMBAI, (Maharashtra) 400009, Phone: 022 23480110, Email: sarthakindustries.com

Annexure-A

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEE W.E.F. 03RD SEPTEMBER, 2024

1. Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Category
Mr. Shashikant Padgil	Chairman	Independent Director
Mrs. Ankita Hasmukhdas Sethi	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Nimishek Ved	Member	Independent Director

2. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Category
Mr. Nimishek Ved	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Shashikant Padgil	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Ajay Peshkar	Member	Whole-time Director
Mrs. Ankita Hasmukhdas	Member	Independent Director
Sethi		independent Director

3. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Category
Mr. Shashikant Padgil	Chairman	Independent Director
Mrs. Ankita Hasmukhdas Sethi	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Nimishek Ved	Member	Independent Director