SANGHVI MOVERS LIMITED

Regd. Office : Survey No. 92, Tathawade,Taluka - Mulshi, Pune, Maharashtra - 411033, INDIATel.: 020-66744700, 020-27400700E-mail: sanghvi@sanghvicranes.comWeb.: www.sanghvicranes.comCIN No.: L29150PN1989PLC054143

REF: SML/SEC/SE/24-25/81

SANGHVI

Date: 13 February 2025

By Online filing

BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001 Kind Attn.: Ms. Pooja Sanghvi - Relationship Manager Ref: Code No. 530073

National Stock Exchange of India Limited, Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai – 400051 Kind Attn.: Mr. K. Hari – Asst. Vice President Symbol: SANGHVIMOV

Sub.: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations")

Dear Sir/Madam,

The Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held on Thursday, 13 February 2025 approved the following:

- 1. Appointment of Mr. Deepak A. Thombare Independent Director as Chairperson of the Board.
- 2. Changes to the composition of certain Board Committees with immediate effect and the details are enclosed herewith.

You are requested to take the above information on record

Thanks & Regards,

For Sanghvi Movers Limited

Rajesh P. Likhite Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer

Encl.: As above



SANGHVI MOVERS LIMITED

Regd. Office : Survey No. 92, Tathawade,

Taluka - Mulshi, Pune, Maharashtra - 411033, INDIA

- Tel. : 020-66744700, 020-27400700 E-mail : sanghvi@sanghvicranes.com
- E-mail : sanghvi@sanghvicranes.com Web. : www.sanghvicranes.com

CIN No. : L29150PN1989PLC054143



Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors of Sanghvi Movers Limited w.e.f. 13 February 2025

A) Audit Committee:

Committee Members	Designation	Category
Mrs. Madhu Dubhashi	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Indraneel Chitale	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Tushar Mehendale	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Thombre	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay	Member	Independent Director

B) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Committee Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Tushar Mehendale	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mrs. Madhu Dubhashi	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Indraneel Chitale	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Thombre	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay	Member	Independent Director

C) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Committee Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Indraneel Chitale	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mrs. Madhu Dubhashi	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Rishi C. Sanghvi	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Deepak Thombre	Member	Independent Director

D) Risk Management Committee:

Committee Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Rishi C. Sanghvi	Chairperson	Executive Director
Mr. Indraneel Chitale	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Tushar Mehendale	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Thombre	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay	Member	Independent Director

p

E) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Committee Members	Designation	Category
Mrs. Maithili R. Sanghvi	Chairperson	Non Executive Director
Mr. Tushar Mehendale	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Rishi C. Sanghvi	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Indraneel Chitale	Member	Independent Director