

November 15, 2018

The National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051 The Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd Phiroze Jeejeeboy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001

Dear Sir/Madam.

Sub: Disclosure of information under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

--0--

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that Mr. Anand Velumani, Director of our wholly owned subsidiary, Nueclear Healthcare Limited, and Mr. Aditya Shinde, Deputy General Manager- Finance would be participating at Annual C.H.A.M.P.S. Conference organized by M/s. Spark Capital Advisors (India) Private Limited, at Hotel Trident BKC, Mumbai, on Friday, 16th November 2018, where they would be meeting representatives of various Funds, as per list attached herewith, between 10.00 A.M and 2.00 P.M.

Please note that there could be last minute change in the conference timings and some of our other executives might accompany them.

Please also note that no unpublished Price-Sensitive Information will be shared during the meetings.

Yours Faithfully,

For Thyrocare Technologies Limited,

Ramjee Dorai Company Secretary and Compliance Officer



Thyrocare Technologies Limited

D-37/1, TTC MIDC, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai - 400 703, India C 022 - 3090 0000 / 4125 2525

enquiry@thyrocare.com () www.thyrocare.com

The second The sha			
Thyrocare Tech.		Total interactions	²³ SPARK
THYROCAR		Total meetings	4 CAPITAL
		Meeting Room	0
Date	Manual	Trident, Bandra Kurla, M	/lumbai.
16-Nov-18	Venue:	Lunch from 12 - 3:30 PM @ Orloff & Cullinan, Level 2	
Start	End	Name	Fund
10:00 AM	10:50 AM	Ashish Thavkar	Motilal Oswal PMS
10:00 AM	10:50 AM	Shrey Loonker	Motilal Oswal PMS
11:00 AM	11:50 AM	Anuj Momaya	ValueQuest Mumbai
11:00 AM	11:50 AM	Chanchal Khandelwal	Aditya Birla Sunlife MF
11:00 AM	11:50 AM	Deepak Gupta	Progress Capital
11:00 AM	11:50 AM	E A Sundaram	DHFL Pramerica MF
11:00 AM	11:50 AM	Rajat Mahajan	Malabar Investments
11:00 AM	11:50 AM	Bhavin Shah	Sameeksha Capital
11:00 AM	11:50 AM	Vishnu Gopalakrishnan	Steinberg
12:00 PM	12:50 PM	Amit Hiremath	Mahindra AMC
12:00 PM	12:50 PM	Jeff Edwards	New Vernon Capital
12:00 PM	12:50 PM	Milind Muchhala	Julius Baer
12:00 PM	12:50 PM	Pranav Gokhale	Invesco MF
12:00 PM	12:50 PM	Riken Gopani	Infina
12:00 PM	12:50 PM	V P Rajesh	Banyan Capital
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Dhimant Shah	Principal MF
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Manish Poddar	Reliance AIF
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Srinivas Seshadri	Mirabilis
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Varun Goenka	Reliance MF
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Rohit Chawla	New Vernon Capital
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Sagar Shah	Steinberg
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Saket Narang	Steinberg
1:00 PM	1:50 PM	Josin Sunny	iThought

