

THE RAMCO CEMENTS LIMITED

Corporate Office:

Auras Corporate Centre, V Floor, 98-A, Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore,

Chennai - 600 004, India.

Tel: +91 44 2847 8666 Fax: +91 44 2847 8676

Website: www.ramcocements.in

Corporate Identity Number: L26941TN1957PLC003566

12 December 2019

National Stock Exchange of India Limited, Exchange Plaza, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051.

Scrip Code:RAMCOCEM

BSE Limited,

Floor 25, "P.J.Towers",

Dalal Street,

Mumbai - 400 001.

Scrip Code:500260

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Intimation of Investor Meet

Pursuant to Clause 15 of Schedule III, Part A, Para A read with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that an Investors' Meet is scheduled on 12.12.2019 at Crowne Plaza, Chennai at 2.00 PM, organised by Motilal Oswal Financial Services Limited. The schedule for the meeting is given in the annexure.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For THE RAMCO CEMENTS LIMITED,

S.VAITHIYANATHAN

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Encl: As above

THE RAMCO CEMENTS LIMITED

Date : 12.12.2019 Place : Crowne Plaza, Chennai

Time : 2.00 PM

Sr. No	Fund Name	Fund Rep	Designation
1	ASK Investment	Summit Jain	FM
2	Bajaj Allianz Insurance	Paresh Jain	HOR
3	Birla Life Insurance	Bhaumik Bhatia	FM
4	Birla Mutual Fund	Vineet Maloo	FM
5	East Bridge Capital	Shamik Shah	MD
6	Eternity Capital	Sanjeev Vaidyanathan	FM
7	Franklin Templeton	Krishna Prasad Natarajan	FM
8	Franklin Templeton	Hari Shyamsunder	AFM
9	Kotak Life Insurance	Rohit Agarwal	FM
10	Matthews International	Peeyush Mittal	FM
11	Motilal Oswal Asset Management	Manish Sonthalia	VP & FM
12	Old Bridge Capital	Sanjay Dam	Analyst
13	Pari Washington	Arunabharathi Padmanandhan	РМ
14	Pari Washington	Chellapa Sevaguru	FM
15	PGIM	Anirudh Naha	FM
16	SBI Life Insurance	Vineet Lakhotia	CIO
17	Sundaram Asset Management	Rohit Seksaria	PM
18	Sundaram Asset Management	Kapil Popat	AFM
19	Tata Asset Management	Chandraprakash P	Sr FM
20	Temasek Holdings	Venkatesh Ratnasami	MD
21	Unifi Capital	Baidik Sarkar	HOR
22	Unifi Capital	Saravanan V.N	PM
23	Unifi Capital	Prithvi Raj	Analyst

